1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Decolav
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

64 reviews

paul o.
bothell, WA
Feb 06, 2008
Decolav 9297 Push Button Closing Umbrella Drain with Overflow
do your research before buying!
After installing the drain, there were several leaks. I called the manufacturer and they said they are having a problem with this drain and are sending me a special washer to maybe stop the leaks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
paul o.
bothell, WA
Feb 06, 2008
Decolav 1435-CWH Classically Redefined Round China Vessel Sink
nice sink, poor design
This sink is poorly designed to be installed on the granite top vanity. There is a small gap between the sink and granite top where they come together at the drain so when the water is draining out it leaks through the gap and spills out under the sink
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer J.
Burnsville, MA
Dec 01, 2008
Decolav 1423-CWH Classically Redefined Square Semi-Recessed Lavatory
square vessel sink
This sink looks fabulous on my bathroom granite countertop. It has a very understated elegance, with the square round shape. I love it, and recommend it to anyone looking for a vessel sink that does not sit up too high.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
kim e.
Port Orange, FL
Jun 14, 2008
Decolav 1228 Simply Stainless Round Vessel Sink
beautiful
The only double walled stainless vessel bowls that was reasonably priced. I get endless comments.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rick & Judy A.
Farmington, UT
Nov 17, 2009
Decolav 1423-CWH Classically Redefined Square Semi-Recessed Lavatory
bathroom makeover
This is the perfect sink. It is recessed into the counter top but with the 4" rise above the counter has the vessel look and feel. In our 1929 home it beautifully brings old and new world together.Our contractor was delighted at the ease of instalation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rod R.
Regina, SK
Jan 09, 2009
Decolav 1228 Simply Stainless Round Vessel Sink
great sink!
Awesome sink and good delivery of the products. If you like contemporary I reccomend this sink.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy A. R.
Lethbridge, AB
Nov 21, 2008
Decolav 1432-CWH Classically Redefined Square China Vessel Sink
decolav vessel
Great looking sink, especially for the price. not easy to find a nice square vessel for a value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Randy R.
University Place, WA
Sep 03, 2008
Decolav 1435-CWH Classically Redefined Round China Vessel Sink
decolav 1435
Works fine and looks good. My only problem was that I bought a decolav drain and the sink and drain were not compatable. I would make sure that the drain and bowl are compatable yourself and don't trust a salesman.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruan R.
Woodland, WA
Jun 20, 2008
Decolav 1411-CWH Classically Redefined Oval China Vessel Sink
love my sink
I highly recommend!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy B.
Mount Pleasant, MI
Jan 26, 2007
Decolav 9295 Grid Drain with Overflow
stainless vessel sink drain
The drain worked out great and fit the vessel sink perfectly! Have done business with in the past and will continue to do so. Great prices, great service! Thanks
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Douglas L.
Avondale, PA
Aug 27, 2009
Decolav 1435-CWH Classically Redefined Round China Vessel Sink
love these vessel sinks
Great simple look
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Scott O.
Meadow Grove, NE
Aug 16, 2009
Decolav 1402-C Classically Redefined Undermount China Basin
quality
I got great quality for the amount of money I spent!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia G C.
Lake Park, GA
Apr 09, 2009
Decolav 1430-CWH Classically Redefined Square China Vessel Sink
great bathroom sink
We have just had sink instakked in renovated bathroom. I looks great. It was alittle big when you see it installed but we LOVE it!!! It was just what we were looking for. The price was unbeatable!!! We WILL be shooping here again when we renovate the master bath.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jan 22, 2009
Decolav 1411-CWH Classically Redefined Oval China Vessel Sink
great big sink
This sink is bigger than we expected, but very beautiful. Unique looking and gives a great custom look to the bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lonnie L.
Baton Rouge, LA
Dec 04, 2008
Decolav 1300 Simply Stainless Oval Basin Under Mount Bathroom Sink
great product
This is great product at a fabulous price with a fast shipping.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph J.
Mahwah, NJ
Sep 26, 2008
Decolav 1402-C Classically Redefined Undermount China Basin
great value
Only thing I would change is the template. You have to cut it out of the cardboard box. Other brands have a seperate template in the box.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael W.
Walnut Creek, CA
Nov 22, 2006
Decolav 1402-C Classically Redefined Undermount China Basin
missing parts
The product was fine and we received it quickly. However the mounting hardware was missing which delayed the remodel. To Allied's credit they sent the missing parts via FedEx Overnight.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Alice W.
Dublin, GA
Apr 19, 2011
Decolav 1435-CWH Classically Redefined Round China Vessel Sink
beautiful product but recommend drain has design problem when used with it.
Our sink has just been installed and we have had the installer back twice already. The recommended drain was ordered, but we are having a problem with it leaking. We still haven't got it usable.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann N.
West Vancouver, BC
Jul 12, 2010
Decolav 1423-CWH Classically Redefined Square Semi-Recessed Lavatory
love the shape
I am so pleased with the shape and modern styling and the vessel sink look that is only 4" above the counter top.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael P.
Ferguson, MO
Jun 03, 2010
Decolav 1430-CWH Classically Redefined Square China Vessel Sink
saved 30-40% over "big box store"
Shipped quickly & safely, a feat in itself due to it's weight. I installed in a new bathroom and is the centerpiece of the bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Raylene P.
Jewett, TX
Apr 13, 2010
Decolav 1423-CWH Classically Redefined Square Semi-Recessed Lavatory
recommended
I priced this vessel sink several other places online and home improvement stores. I received the same quality for a much lesser price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg R.
Morgantown, IN
Jan 21, 2010
Decolav 1402-C Classically Redefined Undermount China Basin
square undermount
Great value for the money. have been happy wiyh the quality so far.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jaya J.
Sunnyvale, CA
Mar 04, 2009
Decolav 1300 Simply Stainless Oval Basin Under Mount Bathroom Sink
sink review
I had to replace a cast iron sink that was corroded. It was a 30 years old, oval sink mounted under the counter. Fixture Universe has a great web site that helped me to narrow down a replacement sink. I spoke with Frank to ensure that I had the right product. He brought my attention to the finishes available on this product.

No shipping and no sales tax! Fixture Universe told me precisely when I could expect the sink. It came on time and has been replaced by my handyman.

I am very pleased with the sink :-), internet and Fixture Universe.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monika M.
Detroit, MI
Jan 07, 2009
Decolav 1421-CWH Classically Redefined Round China Vessel Sink
fantastic, fun, sink
Everyone LOVES our "doughnut" sink. It's modern, clean looking, and whimsical at the same time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louis L.
Fremont, CA
Jul 07, 2008
Decolav 1402-C Classically Redefined Undermount China Basin
5 decolav 1402 for all 3 bathrooms
I was skeptical with the lower priced rectangular under mount decolav 1402 sinks, I ordered 2 for the master bathroom. After installing them, we liked them and ordered 3 more for the other 2 bathrooms. The price & service from ATG were great although the latter 3 took longer than the first 2, but we're extremely happy with ATG and their products. They do take care of their customers well. I do recommend ATG for this sink.
To see how these decolav 1402 look with granite tops, go to my website

http://www.freewebs.com/ltooz/bathroomremodeling.htm
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  


May 10, 2008
Decolav 1300 Simply Stainless Oval Basin Under Mount Bathroom Sink
sparkling and shiny
Delivered within a few days. Cstmr svc is excellent and they do answr their phones! Beautiful product. Will shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy T.
Dermott, AR
Apr 26, 2007
Decolav 1300 Simply Stainless Oval Basin Under Mount Bathroom Sink
the sink is beautiful!
The sink is beautiful. I was so excited to find one for about 1/3 the cost of what I could get one from our local lumber company. We have not installed it yet but I know its going to look great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda G.
Naples, FL
Aug 26, 2014
Decolav 1417 Classically Redefined Square China Vessel Sink
title for your review*
I love them! I bought two for our master bathroom. We have a ten foot granite countertop and they look wonderful on it! We bought nickel spillover faucets and they work beautifully with the sink (no splashing whatsoever). Would recommend highly to anyone looking for that unique look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James M H.
Old Hickory, TN
Aug 18, 2014
Decolav 1402-C Classically Redefined Undermount China Basin
under mount sink
Product arrived as promised . Excellent quality for the price.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stacey B.
Sidney, MT
Jul 11, 2014
Decolav 1446-CWH Classically Redefined Above Counter Rectangular Vessel Sink
cool looking but messy
This sink is very cool looking but it''s very messy. You can''t turn you faucet up to much or it splashes everywhere.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Erin J S.
Fond du Lac, WI
Feb 12, 2014
Decolav 1462-CWH Classically Redefined Organic Non-Symmetrical Vessel Sink
beautiful
What you see in the pictures is what you get. It is a fun, funky, sink that can work with almost any décor. We did a blend of modern and traditional and the sink adds a perfect interesting element to the design plan.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/22/2014 8:32:45 PM