1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Ozeri
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

30 reviews

Kay P.
Toledo, WA
Aug 20, 2014
Ozeri OZF3 3x Passive Noise Reduction 44-in Tower Fan
really quiet
Have it on 3 and can barely hear it run. Great for sleeping since it makes so little noise.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gayle Bauer
Southern California
Aug 12, 2014
Ozeri OZF1 Ultra 42-in Adjustable Oscillating Tower Fan
great fan
I have purchased 4 of these fans. 1 for my office, 1 for my home and 2 for my beach condo. I get asked by patients every day at my office where I bought it. They also think there is a mini cooler in the fan because cool air comes out of it. It doesn't just move hot air around. I believe the reason it is cool is because it is so efficient. Best fan I have ever owned.

Do yourself a favor, look no further and buy this fan. You won't be disappointed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D.
CA
Jun 18, 2014
Ozeri Ow05A Prestige Electric Wine Bottle Opener with Aerating Pourer, Foil Cutter and Elegant Recharging Stand
title for your review*
This is a great bottle opener, my wife and I took is to a wine party the other week. Everyone was having a blast opening their wines. Plus the Aerating pourer is amazing, never again do I need that big breakable glass wine decanter.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barry B.
Austin, TX
Jun 02, 2014
Ozeri OZF3 3x Passive Noise Reduction 44-in Tower Fan
very happy!
Very quiet. Moves air well to our deck area where we sit and have meals. I like how the swing can be changed to point the fan at just me, or rotate to blow on a group. I took the plastic bag that it was packed in and taped both sides of several holes with scotch tape, so I can leave the fan out but have it protected from rain. Would have been nice if it came with a water proof cover that would be more permanent.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yeomer
Schenectady, NY
Mar 29, 2014
Ozeri Ow05A Prestige Electric Wine Bottle Opener with Aerating Pourer, Foil Cutter and Elegant Recharging Stand
takes one cork out of one wine bottle
The tool easily removed the cork and instructions direct you to hold the button until motor stops. When you reverse direction to eject the cork, it just spins and spins and cork does not eject - its up inside the fixture. I wish I had saved the box so I could send it back. The instructions indicate the mechanism may not work for undersized cork - but that was not the case with our bottle. Luckily, we enjoyed the bottle of wine!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Below Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
No
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jazmin A S.
Kurtistown, HI
Mar 26, 2014
Ozeri OZG4 Graviti Pro Electric Pepper Mill and Grinder
pepper grinder
Very easy to use, very useful and handy. It is easy to hold and doesn't look bad on the dining room table. I recommend to all my friends, and anyone else who is sick of basic pepper shakers or messy grinders. This pepper mill and grinder is neat and ready to use.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellie W.
Grapeview, WA
Mar 19, 2014
Ozeri DW12S-4 Artisan Series Serafino Double Wall 12-oz Beverage and Coffee Glasses (Set of 4)
beautiful glassest keeps hot
I received these as a gift from my daughter and we just love them! They are stylish and versatile. There is NO condensation, ever and beverages stay their desired temperature. All of ours friends just love them too! So pleased with these glasses.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D.
CA
Mar 12, 2014
Ozeri OZG4 Graviti Pro Electric Pepper Mill and Grinder
sleek
I don’t normally like to leave the pepper grinder on the table. But with the sleek design of this one it is going to stay on the table. When friend are over for dinner they always comment on how cool it is and easy to use.
Also, is has a nice flow and makes cooking easier because you only need one hand to add a bit of fresh pepper to the meal.
I’m buying a second to put sea salt in.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jena
California
Mar 03, 2014
Ozeri OZG4 Graviti Pro Electric Pepper Mill and Grinder
fantastic
This grinder is fantastic, so simple and easy to use, especially when you are busy in the kitchen. Ive had the same batteries in it for months. I really like the gravity action it works well every time.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Steven R.
Palm BAY, FL
Mar 02, 2014
Ozeri OZF1 Ultra 42-in Adjustable Oscillating Tower Fan
works like a charm
Product arrived on-time, with no damage. Fan is quiet and moves air very well. Has a neat timer feature -- can set fan to run x number of hours before shutting off. Can assemble with just the base, or with the height extender -- we used the height extender. Assembly was pretty quick and easy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justine Caraway
Lebanon, TN
Feb 21, 2014
Ozeri ZP2 Green Earth Smooth Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
another great pan from ozeri
I have used this pan for everything from pan frying chicken, cooking ground beef to pasta with sticky sauces and it performs very well. With my stainless pans I get those crusty bits on the bottom of the pan which can be great if you are making a sauce by deglazing the pan but otherwise it just means a date with me and a scouring pad.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ellie W.
Hilo Hawaii
Jan 17, 2014
Ozeri OZG4 Graviti Pro Electric Pepper Mill and Grinder
this is awesome!
I really like this pepper mill, it is so simple and easy to use, just flip it over and it grinds the pepper perfectly. I appreciate how easy it is to see and fill from the top and the motor is strong, unlike most pepper mills I have used in the past. I am happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jayne
Hawaii
Jan 08, 2014
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
great pan - passed the egg non-stick test
In my time cooking there haven't been many so-called non-stick pans that pass the "egg test" but Ozeri's pan with it's textured ceramic non-stick coating passed with flying colors. The non-stick coating worked so well I didn't even need to spray the pan with oil before cooking.
I love the GREBLON® ceramic coating for all it's environment friendly reasons but especially because of the patterned cooking surface. The elevated texture creates air pockets that help distribute heat underneath the food and also helps prevent the food from sticking. This durable scratch-resistant ceramic is great for cooking and so easy to clean. Lastly, I'm in love with the green pan appearance. This bright happy green pan just makes me smile with it's good looks.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Name
Location
Jan 05, 2014
Ozeri OZG4 Graviti Pro Electric Pepper Mill and Grinder
one time pepper mill
Very stylish design. Battery change is easy. Too bad it requires a mechanical engineer to refill. The top also clogs (with pepper) easily. Would be a great gift for someone you don't like.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Average
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aimee Worley
Bloomington, IN
Dec 29, 2013
Ozeri ZP2 Green Earth Smooth Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
my all time favorite pan...ever!
Ozeri never ceases to amaze me! They are always coming out with more great & innovative products all the time. These pans are so awesome and are actually non-stick. Some products advertise that, but end up being a pain. Not the Green Earth frying pan. It really is non-stick and so easy to clean after use. Very well worth the price!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Justine Caraway
Lebanon, TN
Dec 27, 2013
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
great pan at a great price.
This pan is great for baking, sauteing or frying and makes the best eggs and grilled cheese sandwiches. The silicone handle stays cool to the touch and is very comfortable in the hand.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea
Brooklyn
Dec 22, 2013
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
amazing
I have used this many times since receiving it and it’s dishwasher safe!! I like the way this pan looks and it has a soft “stay-cool” silicone handle that I love. There’s a nice textured surface and you only have to use half the amount of oil that you normally would.
My all-time favorite thing to cook in this is eggs and omelets. It’s perfect. There is virtually no cleanup and NOTHING sticks to the pan. It cooks everything really evenly and I just love it. AND it’s eco-friendly. There’s also a limited lifetime warranty, very cool. Really doesn’t get much better than this.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melissa
MN
Dec 19, 2013
Ozeri ZP2 Green Earth Smooth Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
best omelet pan!
The true test for a non-stick pan is eggs! Not only did the egg not stick to the pan, but I could easily slide it out of the pan without a spatula! I love using the Green Earth pan, especially knowing that I, nor my kids, are ingesting harmful toxins, as this pan is free from common non-stick chemicals. Don't use cooking sprays with this pan.
Thank you Ozeri for providing me with a pan to review.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane Walline
Hilton, NY
Dec 19, 2013
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
great pan!
It is a very sturdy pan. It cooks food evenly and is a breeze to clean!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa W.
AL
Dec 18, 2013
Ozeri ZP2 Green Earth Smooth Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
i love this pan!
I was recently given the opportunity to review the Ozeri 8 inch Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick frying pan. I LOVE this pan!
I have bought non-stick cookware before and have used non-stick pans for years so I thought "how different could this be?" Well it was as different as night is from day! I have never had a non-stick pan like this. The ultra-safe ceramic coating is 100% PTFE and PFOA free. That textured bottom? It is designed to deliver enhanced heat distribution and superior non-stick performance without ever releasing harmful fumes or toxins. The ceramic coating is scratch resistant and super easy to clean! (YEA!!) The pan itself is made of durable, heavy-gauge, die-cast aluminum with no heavy metals or harmful chemicals. It has a magnetized, induction stove safe base for rapid heat transfer and the handle is comfortable, heat-resistant silicone coated.
I cooked cheesy eggs my first time out. not a single piece of egg or cheese stuck to the pan and the entire pan full slid right out onto a plate, leaving nothing behind. I cooked at only a slightly lower temperature than I normally do and the results were great. The eggs were fluffier and lighter and cooked perfectly. I can't wait to cook other foods and see the results. I wish every pan in my kitchen performed like this one!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
MomsThumb
NC
Dec 16, 2013
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
ceramic fry pan
I love the bright green color of this fry pan. I also love the textured cooking surface made from non-stick scratch-resistant ceramic. The food heats up quicker without burning or sticking. I love the silicon handle. I never burn my hands when I grab the handle. This is a wonderful product. All good stuff.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
BigCalfGuy
East Millinocket, ME
Dec 04, 2013
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
fantastic little pan.
I thought it the surface would be green, since I’ve been seeing more and more pans like that in department stores. In fact, the pan itself is green, but that’s not where the name comes from. It’s completely free of PTFE (PolyTetraFluoroEthylene), PFOA (PerFluoroOctanoic Acid), and other chemicals. These things are known chemicals under EPA investigation, and I certainly don’t want to find them in the food I prepare for my wife and children.
I washed it in warm, soapy water after I opened it, and rubbed a very small amount (1/4 tsp) of olive oil on the surface with a paper towel to season it. That's it.
I am always on the look out for a great egg pan. So, naturally, that would be my test. I’d fry up a couple of eggs. I added no grease, butter, spray oil, or anything else. Just the ¼ tsp of oil I’d used to season, and when it got hot enough, I dropped in two eggs.
Here's a super-quick demonstration of how non-stick this pan is.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fLqIXH8iV1Y
It worked great! The pan itself is nice and deep, with great sides, so I didn’t even have to use a spatula to flip my eggs when it was time. With a flick of the wrist, they slid up and off the pan into the air, did a 180 deg flip, and settled back without problem. There was nothing left in the pan for debris when I slid my eggs onto the plate next to my homemade toast.
A quick rinse with warm, soapy water, and I was done! Excellent! It’s even oven-safe up to 356 deg.
Bottom line: it’s a great, eco-friendly pan that does exactly what it says it’ll do, and maybe even a little bit more! I highly recommend it.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
NescaCrespo
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Dec 04, 2013
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
excellent pan
It's very unique indeed and you won't see this around much. Before I got this pan I never saw anything like this honeycomb type pattern in a pan. I think it actually helps the food stay abroad so it doesn't stick down onto a flat surface.A green pan that is green. I actually love the color of these pans.Cleaning up after dinner is a total nightmare but not with this pan. This pan browns my meats and no food goes to waste because nothing sticks. I love using this pan for everything. It's perfect for my rice dishes because usually when i make rice in other pans it sticks to the bottom and lots of food gets wasted. Totally recommend their whole line of cookware to replace your old pans.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Athena
Connecticut
Dec 03, 2013
Ozeri ZP2 Green Earth Smooth Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
the perfect frying pan solution at a great price
When I first got married if someone were to ask me my opinion about cookware I probably would have confused them with an alien. Why would I care about cookware? I used whatever was least expensive or was handed down to me. Over the last 15 years (yes I have been married quite a few years more than that) I have created a kitchen with appliances that I love! Of course I need a new kitchen but that is another story.

Now I am always looking for heavy duty products that can hold up to a great deal of use. My husband loves to cook, my mother in law loves to cook (lives with us) and my 8 year old daughter is now fighting for her independence with the kitchen and appliances/equipment.

What was my experience with this awesome pan? Of course one of my famous quesadillas! I love this pan - it does everything they claim it should do. I love the pure construction of it - it is nice and solid and well constructed. I fell in love with it before I even used it and could hardly wait to try it out. My daughter is loving making her signature scrambled eggs with it. Nice and evenly cooked every time! And my favorite - a nicely cooked piece of tilapia with panko crumbs and fresh parmesan crust!
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
shannon tucker
alabama
Dec 02, 2013
Ozeri ZP1 Green Earth Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan
ozeri makes great products
The first thing I noticed about the pan was its textured surface, which differentiates it from any other frying pan I've ever used. As directed, I cleaned the pan with a soft sponge and preconditioned the inside with a little oil before using it.
The first time I used this pan, I was really impressed with its nonstick properties. My food didn't stick at all, and cleanup was also a breeze.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rick D.
Salem, SC
Sep 19, 2013
Ozeri OZF1 Ultra 42-in Adjustable Oscillating Tower Fan
super quiet
This is a great tower fan. All fans can move air, but this one does it quietly. I like everything about it and would buy it again without hesitation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arianna
maryland
Jun 26, 2013
Ozeri OZF4 Brezza II Dual Oscillating 10-in High Velocity Desk Fan
powerful little fan
This little fan packs a powerful punch in air circulation. I use it in my home office and it really keeps the room fresh and airy. It has variable speeds and can oscillate in whichever direction you prefer. Glad with this little fan.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melanie Thomas
Georgia
Jun 25, 2013
Ozeri OZF3 3x Passive Noise Reduction 44-in Tower Fan
excellent fan!
This fan is excellent for those who do not like air conditioning. We live in a warm/temperate climate and prefer circulated air. This fan can be programmed, was easy to put together and each fan can be adjusted for the perfect flow of air. Very powerful and yet quiet and unobtrusive. My husband just got one for his office.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley
idaho
Jun 19, 2013
Ozeri ZP1-3P Green Earth 3-Piece Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Frying Pan Set
best pans ever!
These pans are great. Non stick, safe and durable surface.
Cleanup is simple. I like the different sizes and the price was right.
I have since trashed all my other "non-stick" pans.
How would you rate the quality of the product overall?
Excellent
Would you recommend this product to a friend?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jenna Bradley
Seattle
Jun 19, 2013
Ozeri TM01 Turtlemeter Baby Bath Floating Toy and Bath Tub Thermometer
amazing!
This Ozeri Turtlemeter is amazing, my daughter just loves to play with it in the tub. I feel confident knowing that the bath water is safe for my baby to enter the water. It comes with no small parts and is perfectly safe for baby to play with. I like that I can know the temp the whole time she is in the bath, which lets me adjust for her comfort.
What a wonderful product!
Best age range for use?
Infants
How would you rank the ease of use of this product?
Very Easy
How would you rank the fit/size?
True to Size
How would you rank the stability and construction of this item?
Excellent
How would you rank this product overall?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/23/2014 7:41:04 AM