1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Best Selling Home Decor
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest

22 reviews

Stacie G.
Carrollton, TX
Sep 11, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 21883 Crown Top Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
fantastic dining room chairs
I am thrilled with these chairs. They shipped on time and were well packed. They were very easy to put together. They look wonderful and very comfortable. I will definitely order another pair.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amanda B.
Eden Prairie, MN
Sep 11, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 23891 Gunner Swivel Bar Stool
awesome stools
I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!!! They are very attractive, stylish, unusual, and comfortable.
My 3 year old can easily and safely climb up on them as they are not top heavy like most barstools.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy H.
Kings Park, NY
Sep 04, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 234790 Outdoor Bench
great bench for an even better price
This bench is exactly as it appears online even the color (I got brown). It was very easy to put together which I did by myself. It is well made, very sturdy and I recieved compliments from many people on the look and how comfortable it was. It is definitely worth the price. I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
Rochester, MA
Aug 25, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 2385 Lisette Backless Stool (Set of 2)
counter stools
We are very happy with the product. 26" height is perfect for our island counter. Good looking and good quality for the price. Easy assembly. Would recommend to others. Product was delivered quickly and packaged well.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bill M.
Vero Beach, FL
Aug 14, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 239068 Hallandale Outdoor Dining Set
title for your review*
Best selling home decor hallandale outdoor dining set,is just what we wanted for our patio looks great.just like picture on web shows it. 100 % satisfied
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki M.
Belleville, IL
Jun 09, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 232162 Anacapa Aluminum Off-White Bistro Set
nice bistro set
This set is really cute. I will use it as a decorative item, but it is surely functional. Nice finish.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linn C.
Bellingham, WA
May 14, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 339929 Cozumel Antique Copper Cast Aluminum Bench
aluminum bench
We wanted to replace the two garden benches that rust and otherwise weather in Pacific Northwest rain... We have yet to see how the cast aluminum bench holds up, but it was easy to assemble, comfortable to sit on, and looks great in our yard. We may purchase another one in the future if this withstands our weather successfully.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Fred T.
Richardson, TX
May 05, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor Guernsey Leather Storage Ottoman Bench
leather storage ottoman
It provies a super place for blankets and sheets. Adds to the decor and acts as a bench for a varity of uses. Looks great !
Was this review helpful to you?  
Israel F.
Greenwood, IN
Apr 24, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor KD Backless Barstools (Set of 2)
title for your review*
Stools required some assembly. After assembly I was unable to get one of the stools leveled after numerous attempts. I did all the things recommended in the instructions to level, without success. I now have one stool that rocks back and forth ... not real impressive and I hope it doesn't collapse if someone sits on it. I will say the stools look good next to my bar
Was this review helpful to you?  
EILEEN C.
Costa Mesa, CA
Apr 10, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 219441 Set of Three Nesting Tables
patio side tables
This was a great find for my casual patio area. The nesting tables are well built and very attractive. Just perfect for that small table top to place your drink while you relax.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Neal B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Mar 18, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 230464 Maxwell Espresso Leather Tray Ottoman
excellent service and price
Very good website , the service and price were the best
Was this review helpful to you?  
Herb D.
Ocala, FL
Feb 06, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 234790 Outdoor Bench
outdoor bench
Great Quality
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shalonda W.
Paulina, LA
Feb 05, 2014
Best Selling Home Décor 281 Milano Quilted Leather Bar Stool
simply beautiful
These chairs are elegant and beautiful. Very Comfortable. The foot rests are a steel material and thus minimizes the scratches and scrapes from a wood foot rest. I purchased the "white" (off white in color) and dark brown and I simply love them. I highly recommend for a more formal look.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jon M.
Hercules, CA
Oct 11, 2013
Best Selling Home Décor Guernsey Leather Storage Ottoman Bench
really nice piece
I read the previous review of this piece before purchasing and I agree: a very well made bench for the price. The free shipping on a large item like this is always nice and it got here very quickly. We were looking for a red ottoman/bench to compliment our living room and the color on this one is very nice. Overall we are really happy with the product and the service. Will definitely buy from ATG again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
francisco l.
plantation, FL
Sep 02, 2013
Best Selling Home Décor KD Backless Barstools (Set of 2)
great value
Easy to assemble...great value for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie M.
Castle Rock, CO
Sep 02, 2013
Best Selling Home Décor 234790 Outdoor Bench
just what i was looking for!
Bench came very securely packaged, it was easy to put together. Feels very sturdy.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith B.
Nixa, MO
Aug 26, 2013
Best Selling Home Décor 231885 Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench
perfect bench
We are very pleased with this gorgeous bench. It was easy to put together. The result is a very solid bench. We highly recommend this lovely addition to our garden.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bernice S. S.
Shaw, MS
Jul 27, 2013
Best Selling Home Décor 234790 Outdoor Bench
outdoor best selling bench
I was very pleased when I received this bench it is very stable.I love the color. I have gotten many comments from my neighbors relatives and friends. I would recommend this best selling bench to anyone. It is a good price with free shipping.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa C. P.
Oceanside, NY
Jul 17, 2013
Best Selling Home Décor Guernsey Leather Storage Ottoman Bench
leather storage bench
We were looking for a storage chest for the end of our king size bed to store winter sweaters. After looking at wooden chests, we found this leather bench chest for about 1/2 the price! It is very well built, study, and the leather is high quality. We bought the white to match our décor.

This bench is sturdy enough for a 260 lb. person to sit on it while putting on shoes and socks. The hinges are of good quality.

I highly recommend this bench! Free shipping, too!

Thank you ATG!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  

Canton, MI
Mar 15, 2013
Best Selling Home Décor 21410 Lucian Adjustable Barstool
unique bar stools!
We love the bar stools. The ability to adjust the height of the stool and the solid construction is what sold us on them. People that come over to see our newly remodeled kitchen point out the bar stools. Stating how much they like them and how unique they are.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carrie S.
Glencoe, IL
Dec 11, 2012
Best Selling Home Décor Brighton Linen Storage Ottoman
best benches ever!
Love these benches. I ordered two! Exactly what I had been looking for from other vendors for awhile. They are popular so they go fast!! Thy arrived at my door in less than a week!! Perfect for kids storage in the family room and doubling as extra seating under windows.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Waveerly L.
Richmond, VA
Oct 10, 2012
Best Selling Home Décor 2608 Austin Club Chair
very pleased
Top flight in every way.

Thanks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/23/2014 8:31:38 AM