1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Hickory Hardware Contemporary Greenwich Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Sima V.
Rochesther, NY
Apr 19, 2011
very nice pulls
These pulls are very nice, well made, and comfortable to use.
Very good purchase. Thanks!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marisa N.
East Amherst, NY
Feb 19, 2011
great product
We originally saw theses knobs as a special order item at our local home improvement store. Upon doing a bit of research, I found them here - at a much better price. The ordering process was very easy and they arrived quickly without any problems. What more can we ask for?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paige A.
Austin, TX
Jun 30, 2014
highly recommend
There really isnt too much to say other than the product was exactly what I expected/wanted. Shipping was no hassle and the hardware arrived on time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara Jo T.
Roseville, CA
Mar 21, 2014
nice and heavy
This is a great, quality piece.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim C.
Keller, TX
Dec 26, 2013
very pleased
Great hardware! I have received many compliments on them already. Only wish the screws were longer. Product was shipped quickly and we were able to install them before company arrived for the holidays.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherwyn D.
Winnetka, CA
May 18, 2011
review of p337 - contemporary greenwich pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
FRANCE B.
WILMINGTON, NY
Mar 17, 2011
review of p337 - contemporary greenwich pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 9/23/2014 1:30:51 AM