1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Winsome Wood 40972 Jera Tree Coat Rack
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Michelle N.
Tampa, FL
May 05, 2014
excellent quality
Very sturdy base, high quality wood, looks great and able to hold a lot without being tippy. Easy to put together, love it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane G.
Caldwell, OH
Jan 31, 2014
great buy
Love it! Shipping was FAST too. I would of rather put it together with regular screws, at least the hooks needs those and I had a power screwdriver. But it is what we needed to hang up our coats near the door.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tami J.
University Heights, OH
May 23, 2012
really decent for price!
I received this and was not even able to bring it in the house from the porch. (old and lots of arthritis - anyone else could more than likely!) I was just surprised it was as heavy as it was. Once I was able to get the box open and started putting it together it went together well - but with a power screwdriver - again with the arthritis and issues! It's amazingly sturdy and the finish on the hooks is awesome (silver tone ones!) Great new piece and no more pile of coats on the entry room floor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon F.
Whitney Point, NY
Jan 05, 2012
coat tree
The coat tree was easy to put together. It is very useful for families with small children, because it has hooks that are low for children's coats, and it has 2 sets of hooks for adult coats. It also has hooks for hats, etc. The base is nice and sturdy
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pender R L.
Washington, NC
Dec 30, 2011
review of 40972 - jera coat tree
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
rock t.
Wellington, FL
Nov 01, 2011
review of 40972 - jera coat tree
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna J.
Dover, DE
Apr 27, 2011
review of 40972 - jera coat tree
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy L.
Massapequa, NY
Oct 01, 2010
review of 40972 – jera coat tree
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/22/2014 10:06:50 PM