1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Quoizel TF878F Kami Floor Lamp
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Susan
Lexington, Kentucky
Jun 07, 2010
just a great lamp!
I was not concerned about what the quality of this lamp would be, because it is my 5th Quoizel lamp and I was not disappointed. Fast assembly, beautiful shade and very heavy, quality lamp and a very good price. Just Great!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wanda R.
Eaton, IN
Aug 20, 2010
kami floor lamp
This is a beautiful, heavy and well constructed floor lamp. The colors are so vibrant and it blends perfectly with our decor.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce B.
Little Falls, NJ
Aug 04, 2014
title for your review*
The lamp was pretty much as illustrated online, was shipped quickly and was easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha W.
Show Low, AZ
Dec 30, 2013
kami floor lamp
Purchased as a gift. The lamp is beautiful and true to the colors shown. Very pretty lit up! Also very easy to put together. I would recommend this lamp, very nice and the price was right for this Tiffany style lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ryan L.
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 01, 2011
review of tf878f - kami floor lamp
Great lamp, great price, and it showed up in 5 days.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard L.
Frankfort, MI
Jan 03, 2011
review of tf878f - kami floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Philip N.
Montvale, NJ
Nov 30, 2010
review of tf878f - kami floor lamp
Excellent purchase, a pleasure to do business with this company, I highly recommend this company
Was this review helpful to you?  
amy a.
erie, PA
Sep 08, 2010
review of tf878f - kami floor lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/23/2014 8:14:55 PM