1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting VL35122 2 Light Standford Bathroom Light
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Steven S.
El Cerrito, CA
Sep 03, 2008
light up your vanity
The vanity lights came well packaged and were quite easy to install. We like the look in our bathroom with our new lights. directions were clear and all parts needed were present. They include 1" and 3/4" screws so you can use the one that best fits your wall fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerald L.
Maryville, TN
Jun 03, 2008
great lighting
This is our second order through Lighting Universe. We had previously purchased our dining room light fixture through this company and are completely satisfied with it. For this reason we chose this company for our bathroom fixtures, also.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
linda b.
Mount Airy, MD
Apr 29, 2012
nice, but globes short
The light looks nice, but the globes are to short for a standard light blub. looked odd so I had to find smaller bulbs, that don't put out the light that I wanted. It's up now
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beverly P.
Cape Girardeau, MO
Aug 11, 2010
review of vl35122rbz - standford two-light vanity fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lena F. F.
Metuchen, NJ
Apr 10, 2010
new bathroom fixtures
Adds a touch of class to the renovated bathrooms!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deanna D.
Walla Walla, WA
Apr 01, 2010
look good, but installation problems
While the two fixtures we purchased look good enough that I decided not to return them, there are/were two problems: 1) The holes in the light fixtures did not match up with the mounting screws. We had to bend the screws so much to make it work that we were afraid they were going to snap. Then we still had to force the fixtures onto the screws to get them snug to the wall. 2) Two of the glass shades don't fit snuggly into the fixtures. The threaded pieces meant to hold them in place will not twist far enough in to snug them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Virginia G S.
Atlanta, GA
Sep 03, 2009
great light for the bathroom
This style blended in perfectly with my brass bathroom features. It can accommodate bright bulbs so I can see well in the bathroom.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 9/23/2014 1:26:59 PM