1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Lite Source LS-1171 Swinger Swing-Arm Wall Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Marianne M.
Harleysville, PA
Mar 20, 2009
swinger wall lamp ls-1171
I was expecting a whiter white lampshade; however, the color works fine anyway. Very nice weight to the base, not flimsy at all. I would have liked a covering for the black wire that hangs down or a lighter color wire at least. The picture does not show a black wire. However, it is of good quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
JoAnn J.
Raleigh, NC
Nov 21, 2008
wall sconce
Although this is a good quality item, the hollow wall anchors are too narrow and inadequate to hold the weight of the lamps.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Myrene C.
Millwood, NY
Nov 18, 2011
review of ls-1171 - swinger wall lamp
Quality of product was terrible, after hanging lamp I thought it looked off-center after taking lamp down and rehanging I realized the arm of the lamp was not centered on the base. Very shoddy manufacturing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Seattle, WA
Jun 04, 2009
swing arm lamp
The lamp I received will not swing. The hinges are so tight, it just won't move. Now this has become a hassle because I have to return it, and I really hate having to go to the post office to mail something.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard C.
Baltimore, MD
Mar 02, 2011
review of ls-1171 - swinger wall lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita P.
Glen Burnie, MD
Sep 10, 2010
review of ls-1171 - swinger wall lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
MARTHA L M.
CALUMET PARK, IL
Jan 24, 2009
seeing the light
A good value for your money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Theresa T.
Marion, NY
Nov 07, 2008
excellent value
I could not be more pleased with this product, especially at this price point!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joyce J.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Aug 23, 2008
love this lap
I purchased this lamp for my Great Aunt who had moved into a small studio apartment in a retitrement community. She had a small table that had no lighting around it. This lamp was just perfect for the spot.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary M.
Gardnerville, NV
Aug 19, 2008
good product
I really like these sconces. My only issue is that they both face the same direction and when you turn one it exposes the switch.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda L.
Vineyard Haven, MA
Aug 19, 2008
there is a reason for the low price
The paint was chipped at the knuckle and the arms were very stiff. Reasonable price for this lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dianna D.
N/A
Jul 14, 2008
swinger wall lamp
This was a great buy and was great quality. I will definately buy from you again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie J.
Rockwood, PA
Jul 03, 2008
switch
The switch is a little loose and not very sturdy made too cheaply out of plastic.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/30/2014 6:40:01 AM