1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Top Knobs Newton Ring Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Lydia G.
Tyler, TX
Apr 12, 2011
love the newton ring pulls
I ordered M17 Newton Ring Pull x 4. They are wonderful and just what I wanted. The ordering process was easy and I received the pulls in just a few days.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jana G.
Indio, CA
Mar 01, 2011
beautiful cabinet pulls
These add a very elegant look, and are wonderful quality. The screws were the wrong size, and had to be cut to fit, so our installation was challenging. Would reccoemend having multiple length screws before installation
How would you rank the instructions?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hannah R.
Midfield, AL
Aug 17, 2009
satsified
Very pleased with quality of the knob. i love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tina f.
Cold Sprgs-Highland Hts, KY
Jul 15, 2014
sewing cabinet update
I am revamping a small 4 drawer sewing cabinet with a new look,
replacing traditional style ring pulls with more modern ones.
Piece will be for resale.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Beatriz W.
Menifee, CA
Mar 26, 2012
review of top knobs newton ring pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris L.
Lincoln, NE
May 20, 2011
beautiful
Very solid, pewter color was as pictured, quality surpringly solid.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig E.
Marlboro, NJ
Feb 08, 2011
nice looking, overall quality average
Ordered 4 knobs, 1 was not threaded and would not accept the screw.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/22/2014 10:44:26 PM