1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Advantage Plus Advantage Plus 7 Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Lisa T.
Canton, IL
Jun 07, 2014
title for your review*
They have just the look I wanted and the size is great. For the price, they are wonderful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mike
Indiana
May 03, 2014
gorgeous hardware.
Gorgeous Pulls for drawers and cabinets. The supplied screws were both too short and too long. For my drawers, I needed 1.5 inch screws, and for the doors, 1 inch was too long and 3/4 was too short. To fix this, I bought a bag of #8 hex nuts and then used the supplied screws. Be careful not to "over-screw" the screws, one pull was damaged, when the screws went in too far, an made an impression on the outer pull. The damage occurred before i used the nuts. You wouldn't have this problem with the correct size screws.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat d.
Dinuba, CA
Apr 29, 2014
contemporary, beautiful cabinet handles.
When remodeling our parsonage kitchen, I selected these handles rather than knobs. They are large enough to accommodate a man's hand and look absolutely amazing on the new cabinets. In the past I found that knobs on lower cabinets and drawers can get caught on pockets as you walk past them. These are shiny and so beautiful.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eve K. B.
Palm Desert, CA
Mar 25, 2014
modern, high-quality pull
I purchased this pull after ordering a few in similar styles as samples. This one "won". It is very comfortable to the hand. It has a high- quality look-much better that similar styles, because it is a bit wider and feels more substantial without a bulky or exaggerated look. We are using a minimalist knob on the cabinets and this pull on the drawers, attached to glossy white flat-paneled cabinets in a modern kitchen re-do. Product came very quickly with no problems at all.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurie G.
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 05, 2014
nice looking pull
Simple, nice looking pull that complements my cabinetry and faucets.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janice B.
Golden, CO
Feb 10, 2014
change the screws!!!!!
Handles came in timely manner but all the screws were too long and we had to buy others for them to work!
How would you rank the instructions?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Riki S.
Green Bay, WI
Dec 26, 2013
looks great
Heavy duty and looks rich. I would recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shirley W.
Corvallis, OR
Dec 23, 2013
solid, high quality, simple clean design and excellent service.
What more can I say to express how pleased I am with these pulls. The clean simple design just shouts quality as they accent our new birch cabinets. They give the sensation of high priced pulls when you slip your hand in to pull open a cabinet. They are solid and well made! I took a piece of clear plastic and made a template to set the screws. I checked each pulls screw placement to see if I need to make adjustments, but only slight adjustments were needed. They pick up the color of the cabinets in their reflection so they match my brass knobs even though they are silver. They arrived quickly and with no glitches. Very Pleased with the service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
Oxnard, CA
Sep 02, 2013
drawer pulls
Look good
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
CARA M.
GREENSBORO, NC
Aug 28, 2013
wow!
Nice looking and big, just what I wanted, thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie Z.
Dallas, TX
May 30, 2013
great service
I ordered handles for my cabinets and not only did I have a wonderful, easy-to-find selection of finishes, sizes and price, the email confirmations were GREAT!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kim
San Diego
Dec 22, 2012
fit a hard to find size
I bought a vanity online which I love but had awful cabinet pulls. They were brushed nickel and all the other fixtures are polished chrome and quite modern. The size is 5" and finding that in a store was impossible as it is an unusual size. These look fantastic on my vanity and the quality is great. The only problem I had was that I had to buy new screws to get the right length for my drawers but other than that I'm very pleased with the value, quality and style.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana
Maine
Dec 15, 2012
perfect for the kitchen
We ordered 57 for our kitchen remodel. They were exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price. The shipping was fast and each piece came in perfect condition. They are sturdy as well as attractive. Our contractor really liked them and said he will be using these in the future.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
KOON KEI L.
SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ
Nov 15, 2011
good quality. high recommend!!!
I purchased 50 of them total for my new kitchen. They came with a individual bag, no scratch, no damage and good quality. Very good!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 7/25/2014 9:15:55 AM