1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Kenroy Home 11630BS Madison Large Pendant, Brushed Steel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Anna P.
Haiku, HI
Mar 05, 2010
elegant pendant
Easy installation, nice clean lines, elegant
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloria G.
New York, NY
Aug 14, 2008
great value and godd-looking
Love the lamp; installed in a rental apartment dining area. Looks great and will be easy for tenant to change bulb. Unlike others, this has up to 150 watts. The difficulty we did have was in placing the 2 wires through the poles. We stripped the end of the covered wire and that helped. Just had to have patience. Well worth it.
Delivery was fast and very well packaged. Definitely would buy again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicole N.
Elkridge, MD
May 29, 2009
looks great, not hard to assemble
The shade is a nice quality and it looks great hanging in the kitchen. Assembly wasn't too bad. My only complaint is that there were no color codings on the wires with the fixture, so we had to guess which was supposed to be black and white. Luckily we guessed right the first time. I would recommend this fixture.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Samuel S.
Cambridge, MA
Sep 05, 2008
perfect for kitchen
We bought two. They were easy to install and look great. Very solidly made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty A,
Alabama
Mar 11, 2006
very pleased!
We have installed this fixture over our dining room table and couldn't be more pleased! It is beautiful and fits in well with the decor. The only problem we encountered was that we had planned to use the rod, rather than the chain, and the rods were not straight when the installers tried to screw them together. We used the chain, and it looks fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dave Pierce
California/Washington
Aug 31, 2001
madison pendant-11630
Very nice, clean looking, classy fixture with a nice mix of traditional and modern elements at a reasonable price. Very easy installation and nice options of chain or various length stem mounting. Great looking alabaster glass shades.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth G.
Elk River, MN
Oct 24, 2011
review of 11630 - madison pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria B.
Sterling, VA
Sep 06, 2011
review of 11630 - madison pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laureen P.
Makawao, HI
Mar 11, 2011
a very happy customer
I am so pleased with my new light. It looks much nicer than the picture on the website. The beautiful alabaster frosted dome makes my kitchen look modern. I was so surprised to receive it in only a few days and I live in Hawaii. I am a very happy customer. Thank you ATG Stores!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
lynn m.
Greensboro, GA
Mar 22, 2008
hanging pendant
We ordered two of these lights for a studio. They arrived promptly, very well packaged. Am very pleased and would recommend. These lights were installed by the contractor so cannot comment on assembly or ease of installation. Overall, very happy with the product and service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan Moulds
Sacramento, Ca
Jan 25, 2004
madison pendant
We are very pleased with this fixture. We installed two in our kitchen and they are very attractive, contemporary looking and provide lots of light. The alabaster glass is particularly pleasing to the eye.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 8/28/2014 2:56:38 AM