1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Triarch 33243 5 Light Value Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 9 customer reviews
Write a Review

9 reviews

Sharlonda A. S.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Jun 17, 2014
title for your review*
Great product! Excellent for price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cosma S.
NW Suburbs in Illinois
Aug 13, 2013
very happy with this purchase
I was looking to transition 18th century dinning room furniture with a more casual living room. I purchsed a few traditional pieces (end tables with Queen Ann Legs)to incorporate into my "L" shaped living room to bring in some of the 18th century flair of the dinning room furniture...and it worked. I swapped an old bavarian crystal chandelier with this rubbed bronze piece and added other modern elements to the dinning room and it worked. This piece is simple and adds a more modern style to a traditional room.
Very pleased
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Wendy C.
Westminster, CO
Aug 06, 2013
great price great light!
I was looking at another light more than double the price when I saw this. It is beautiful hung and was a great value. It had adjustable hooks on the chain for easy measuring. I would definitely recommend this light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa C.
Dacula, GA
Jun 21, 2013
great chandelier
Love the chandelier! It is exactly what I wanted for my space. It does take a little work to get the correct spacing between the individual shades. Very Happy! Great Price!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen W.
Newark, DE
Nov 29, 2012
very pleased
This chandelier compliments my dining room so well. I am pleased with the look, craftmanship, and overall efficiency in the ordering process.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda R.
Oshkosh, WI
Sep 09, 2012
love it!
I ordered this light fixture and am very happy with it. My dining room and kitchen are now done. If I need anymore light fixtures, I will definitely order from here again. Many compliments!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila J L.
Glen Allen, VA
Mar 26, 2012
very happy
My brother assembled and hung my chandelier for us, and said it was pretty easy to do (he didn't really need to look at the instructions.) I've seen other chandeliers that might be a little nicer, but they also cost 3-4 times as much. For the price, I think it's very attractive. We've gotten lots of compliments, too. Great value!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine S.
Mahomet, IL
Jan 03, 2012
great light fixture
The chandelier came in perfect condition and timely. It is a great value and looks great! The price was also amazing. I have already recommended Lighting Universe to my friends. Great value and quality. I highly recommend this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Victoria D.
Littleton, CO
Oct 16, 2011
great chandelier
We couldn't be happier about our purchase. The chandelier looks great and is very well made. My husband easily installed it without any problems.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/27/2014 5:48:00 PM