1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Hardware House 64-3 Spoon Cabinet Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Leah Kirsten S.
Trafalgar, IN
Nov 22, 2011
review of 64-3262 - spoon cabinet pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Katina F.
Partridge, KY
Apr 16, 2014
great product
I'm very pleased with these drawer pulls. Very nice and affordable!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rita J.
Madera, CA
Dec 16, 2013
great service, great value, great follow up!
Because of the thickness of my particular doors, I needed longer screws. No big deal.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace L.
Suwanee, GA
Aug 20, 2013
great value
They look very nice and the price is unbeatable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Grace L.
Suwanee, GA
Aug 20, 2013
great value
These pulls look very nice and price is unbeatable.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan S.
Crossville, TN
Jul 19, 2013
very pleased!
I am very pleased with these pulls. They are a refreshing change from the bright brass pulls we had before. This is a nice design.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sue Skender
Crossville, Tn
Jul 11, 2013
very pleased
I am very happy with the appearance of these pulls. The only problem I had with them is that the screws weren't long enough for the drawers that I have to put them on. I will have to buy longer screws but that's no big deal. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Grand Isle, VT
Dec 05, 2012
love these handles!!!
Affordable and beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/23/2014 1:53:34 AM