1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Furniture of America CM3849T Havana Round Dining Table

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 15 customer reviews
Write a Review

15 reviews

Guy B.
Naples, FL
Jul 28, 2011
exceeded expectations
The table is gorgeous...better than we imagined - we can't say enough good things about it. It is very stylish, elegant, sturdy & durable. We had been looking a very long time for something contemporary in design that wouldn't break the bank; we have small children and this table was purchased for a "high-use" area...it is holding up beautifully. We highly recommend this table to anyone for any need, it is fantastic!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary S.
Aurora, CO
Oct 10, 2011
great table
The table came in great shape. I've often had to return shipments because of cracked wood, chips, scratches, etc. No problem with this table/company. Everything was shipped in a timely fashion and we are enjoying the table in our school library. It's looks fantastic!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancie W.
Danville, PA
Dec 09, 2011
review of cm3849t - havana round dining table
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric K.
Houston, TX
Jun 21, 2012
beautiful table
My wife had been looking for a new, modern, round dining table for some time. She had been scouring the Internet, as well as in person at retailers. When she came across this table, she loved it and ordered it. It was delivered in 2 boxes, and took me only about 45 minutes to assemble it, and I am not that handy. The base comes in 4 parts that easily screw together, and the top is one heavy piece. It arrived in perfect condition, and all screws were there. It looks exactly as pictured. Very beautiful table, that would easily cost twice as much elsewhere. Or if you went to a designer store, you can buy the same table at 3 to 5 times this price.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph R.
Darien, IL
Mar 27, 2014
great round table that seats 6 easily
My wife wanted a round table in our kitchen to replace a rectangular table that we had for many years. We looked for a long time and could not justify the cost of $2000 to $3000 for the tables we liked. Then, we found this table on the ATG website for around $500. My wife loved the color and I liked the overall size. It's been 3 months and we have been very happy with our purchase. When friends and family come over we have a great spot to sit, talk and eat. Not to mention, we receive many compliments on the table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kelsey A.
Bixby, OK
Mar 10, 2014
works really well in our space
We have this table with rounded benches and it looks terrific. Good table for kids too.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
patricia l.
Tulsa, OK
Mar 08, 2014
very happy!
Some problems with the delivery; however the table is perfect. Color is as expected, no problems putting it together, and it's just perfect for our space! Gave it five stars as I'm rating the table, not the delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John T.
Palm Coast, FL
Jan 11, 2014
very nice table
I LOOKED FOR 2 MONTHS ONLINE FOR AN EXPRESSO CONTEMPORARY TABLE THAT WAS WELL BUILT. COMPARED TO OTHER TABLES I EXAMINED IN PERSON, THIS WAS MUCH STURDIER. IT ALSO HAS ADJUSTERS AT BASE TO LEVEL TABLE ON UNEVEN FLOORS. BASE IS A TYPE OF PANELLING WRAPPED AROUND FRAME, NOT A VINYL ETC.. NICER IN PERSON THAN IN PICTURE. FOUND A SET OF CHAIRS (DIFFERENT MANUFACTURER) THAT I THINK ARE GREAT WITH THIS TABLE... HANDY LIVING OSLO CHAIRS. I WOULD DESCRIBE AS A MEDIUM EXPRESSO. TABLE TOP IS ABOUT 1 INCH THICK WITH VENEER OVER IT, EVEN THOUGH SIDE OF TABLE TRIM IS 3 INCHES. I WOULD HAVE RATED THIS A 5 IF THEY HAD ADDED ANOTHER INCH TO TABLE TOP BASE JUST TO MAKE EVEN MORE SOLID. TABLE WAS PACKED EXTREMELY WELL. A LOT OF FOAM TO PROTECT COMPONENTS IN BOX. OVERALL I AM VERY PLEASED. IT WAS WELL WORTH HOURS OF RESEARCH.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lyndon C.
Apopka, FL
Nov 28, 2012
great table
I purchased this table for my dining room. Its very distinctive and looks great. I've already received several compliments on it. I'd recommend it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
gail h.
alexandria, VA
Nov 12, 2012
love this table!
I have been busy getting settled in and did not write a review before but this table is awesome. It is even better in reality than it was on the website. I love it! It adds such a feel of relaxed elegance and goes so well with my chairs! Great value, great item and great service. Everything arrived in good condition and I am enjoying this beautiful table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeronica M.
Helena, AL
Aug 23, 2012
havana round dining table cm3849t
Beautiful table, everything I hoped it would be. Would recommend it to anyone. Very excited about my family and friends seeing it. Thanks.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen H.
Port Huron, MI
Aug 21, 2012
outstanding table
I have never ordered such a large piece of furniture online before however a 60 inch round table is difficult to come by. My husband and I were very surprised to open this table and find such a easy assembly paired with a sturdy construction and beautiful finished product. This table is beautiful and solid- way more than we expected for the price!

sales, shipping and customer service was excellent as well!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
RONNI W.
CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
Jul 16, 2012
beautiful table
This table is well made and pretty easy to put together. The cylinder base is in 3 pieces and needs 2 people to move the top. Solid.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa D. C.
Tulsa, OK
Jul 04, 2012
dining chairs
Love these chairs! The quality was exceptional.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie J.
Omaha, NE
Jan 31, 2012
beautiful and solid
Love this table. It is very dark chocolate with a slight red undertone.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/28/2014 10:20:09 AM