1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP29349 Candler Pull

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Vikki K.
Oro Valley, AZ
Oct 25, 2011
door and drawer pulls - perfect
I just had the handles installed onto my new cabinets and they are beautiful and functional. I had spent so much time looking for the right handles at the big box stores, hardware and specialty stores and then a friend turned me onto ATG. Unbelievable selection, outstanding prices and wonderful service. I could not be more pleased!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia H.
Laurys Station, PA
Sep 01, 2011
wow!
These look great and the prices rock! Thanks for a great deal!
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne Z.
Burleson, TX
Mar 18, 2014
love this pull
Just had new cabinets installed and ordered this pull plus the matching square knob. They look great and we have received a lot of compliments. Extremely happy with his purchase. Had a question on delivery date and ATG was very helpful.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger & Melanie H.
Orem, UT
Dec 30, 2013
perfect for our kitchen
The handles are very high quality and a beautiful design. Even during the Christmas rush they came in a good time.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christa M.

Mar 21, 2013
great quality
VERY GOOD LOOKING KNOBS AND HANDLES. GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE
Was this review helpful to you?  
David B.
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 21, 2011
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
Simple & nice looking. No flaws.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynn B.
Redding, CA
Nov 05, 2011
happy to have found you
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
AMY J.
NEW CANEY, TX
Oct 13, 2011
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
These knobs and pulls in the bronze look great! I ordered twice-once for the kitchen (to see how they looked) and then for both baths. Both orders had odd numbers of knobs and pulls but the exact number came correctly in each shipment. Good service! Great quality...very pleased overall.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph P.
Ridgefield, CT
Oct 12, 2011
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brooke C.
Cold Lake,, AB
Aug 09, 2011
review of bp29349 - candler collection pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/12/2014 11:26:29 AM