1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Amerock BP29340 Candler Knob

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Mayra L.
Mundelein, IL
May 23, 2011
nice pull
I purchased a combination of knobs and pulls for my bathroom vanity. Although not mounted yet, both pieces are truly beautiful and at a pretty decent price. I've looked in hardware stores around the area and these are by far the best prices and values I found for similar products.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
AYE U.
BIRMINGHAM, AL
Mar 29, 2012
great knobs
I THOUGHT THE KNOBS WERE GREAT.SHIPPING WAS GOOD AND HAD NO PROBLEMS. WOULD USE THEM AGAIN.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna D.
Watertown, CT
Mar 14, 2011
review of bp29340 - candler collection knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jerrell L T.
Chester, NY
Jun 07, 2013
knobs
Stylish and appealing
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Zaheer A.
huntington Beach, CA
Nov 22, 2012
house renovation
I used this site for all my cabinet hardware during my house renovation. Great service, frequent updates during order to delivery time and product was great!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M.
Mohawk, MI
Nov 24, 2011
good product and value
I was quite pleased with the products. Prices were great! Style was perfect for my arts and crafts home.

Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary F.
Ashburn, VA
Oct 13, 2011
review of bp29340 - candler collection knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert c.
river edge, NJ
Oct 11, 2011
review of bp29340 - candler collection knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy B.
Poway, CA
Aug 10, 2011
review of bp29340 - candler collection knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne O.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jul 29, 2011
review of bp29340 - candler collection knob
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/31/2014 1:04:29 PM