1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Z-Lite 171-16 3 Light Albion Large Pendant, Brushed Nickel

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Alexis T.
Abbeville, LA
Sep 13, 2011
love it at first sight
The drum pendant looks great over our dining room table and helps to define the dining area in our open space. We went with this lighting fixture based on the great reviews posted and it has delivered so far. The only downside is that we have to clean out the little bugs that accumulate on the bottom baffle, but it's made easy by the design. It's too soon to rate the quality, but it seems to be a great buy for the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
christopher l.
Buffalo, NY
Jul 19, 2011
love this light!
We love this light. Really solid construction, adjustable telescoping pendant, all fabric surround and diffuser but vinyl on the inside for easy cleaning. Great diffuse light over our new drafting board.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty B.
Ballston Spa, NY
Apr 19, 2011
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
Great light...although if your looking for a lot of down light, this has a thick filter on it. It is perfect for our downstairs...using over a poker/game table so we don't need a a lot of light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James R.
Marshall, MI
Dec 05, 2012
adds nice dimension to the kitchen.
This is a great inexpensive light for a moderately sized kitchen. There's a dimmer on it which makes for ambient light if needed. Very easy to install.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jade H.
Austin, TX
Jul 24, 2012
great look!
This product was very affordable and looks great! We just finished a kitchen remodel and this was a great final touch!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laulita K.
Dracut, MA
Jun 28, 2011
perfect size
Great for a modern kitchen that isn't to big!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laurel R.
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB
May 25, 2011
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
Love the fabric, texture, bottom piece hides the three lights in the pendant... really a beautiful, funky lamp.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
L. Mackie
Portland, OR
Apr 12, 2011
great lamp - great look
I knew what I wanted. Found it. Really like it - great quality for the money and easily installed. Really like that there were variable sizes of the same lamp and ordered the right size for my space.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles B.
Lewes, DE
Mar 15, 2011
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
I really like the pendant lamp for the money it looks great. However the directions were barely ledgible. I did manage to get it together and hung but it was a challenge.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane H.
Muskego, WI
Feb 01, 2011
review of 171-16 - albion three light pendant
The lighting arrived within a week. Was easy to install and was perfect for what we needed. We're getting ready to sell our house and wanted an updated light fixture. I wanted to update the light without having to spend a fortune and am very satisfied with the results.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 7/23/2014 3:34:59 AM