1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Elements WP150-AB Kingsport Bail Pull, Antique Brass
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 16 customer reviews
Write a Review

16 reviews

Debra G.
Fairfax Station, VA
Jul 04, 2011
nearly a perfect match
Bought these pulls to replace a broken pull on a chest we've had over 20 years. Had looked around local stores and was not able to find anything even close, so I was very happy I found these on-line. The design of the backplate was not an exact match, but close enough, so I bought two and we put them on the bottom drawer and moved those pulls up to the drawer where the broken one had been. The width of the handle was just slightly larger than the original pulls, so my husband had to drill a little bit to get the right fit, but it was worth it. I was very impressed with how quickly they arrived after I ordered; I think they came within 2 days of ordering! Loved that!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
TwoK9s
Ashburn, VA
Jan 19, 2012
exceptional hardware and exceptional delivery
I was thrilled to find the WP150- Kingsport Bail Pull because it most closely matched the footprint of some really nasty preexisting hardware on a family buffet that I wanted to replace. The old hardware had been on the chest so long that there was wood discoloration. That made the selection of appropriate replacement hardware difficult. Anyway, I ordered 10 pulls and they arrived practically overnight. I was delighted! This is a substantial, quality pull which looks far more expensive. The antique brass was muted just enough to blend nicely into the overall look of the buffet. Each pull fit perfectly and all of the pulls were uniform in quality, color, etc. They look exactly like the photo and have nice weight to them. While the supplied screws were too long for my particular drawers, a trip to the hardware store quickly and cheaply remedied the problem. I am so delighted with the outcome! I've never ordered replacement hardware by web before and so wasn't certain what I would experience, but ordering from this site was quick and painless. The whole experience has been great and I'd shop here again in a heartbeat! For about $30, I have a nearly new looking buffet!!! the 'old' family buffet looks nearly brand new again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra F.
Summerville, SC
Apr 28, 2011
thought we would never find a match to the other 6 drawer pulls.
We were so excited to see we could find an exact match for furniture that is over 15 years old. Great quality. Great price. Received 3 days after order. Who could ask for more?
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
L Dean L.
Medford, OR
Jun 23, 2014
title for your review*
Some items were bent and the finish was peeling off. I quess for the money, you can't expect much. I was able to fix the bent parts.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mr John S. S.
Goodyear, AZ
Jan 28, 2014
these pulls are great
I would have given them 5 stars, and they probably deserve them, but in my case at least the screws provided are too long, and the drawers I am using them on have a front panel of over half an inch thick. If you think about it, there probably aren't too many places where one would require screws this long. That aside, they are beautiful, and I would have expected to spend far more than I did to get this quality hardware.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas B.
Canal Winchester, OH
Jan 20, 2014
victorian charmer
The Kingsport Bail Pulls are beautiful, substantial and well crafted. They are much better built than the original ones that they replaced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosalie W.
North Potomac, MD
Aug 06, 2013
great product!
Love the Brass pulls that I ordered. Shipping was very quick. Price was great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin A.

May 06, 2013
great product.
Delivered as advertised and fit great.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura H.
Jacksonville, FL
Dec 04, 2012
just what i had hoped for
I was looking for some replacement handles for my china hutch, since the some of the originals broke. They weren't an exact design match, but close enough. The color and fit was perfect and they are much sturdier than the original. Very pleased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alvin B.
Glendale, AZ
Mar 21, 2012
excellent!
My husband and I refinished two 6-drawer night chests. We wanted to make them more stylish as to what is in the stores today. I went on line to look at the best furniture stores' inventory. Many chests had the exact drawer pulls. I found them here and ordered 12. They arrived within a day or two and are of excellent quality. They are heavy, expensive looking, and more beautiful than the picture. I would recommended them to anyone. You absolutely will not be disappointed.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
gary k.
burlingame, CA
Nov 21, 2011
great items. great service
Buying from your company saved me a lot of time and gas. A far greater selection then any hardware store Thank You
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat W.
Waterford, ME
Nov 18, 2011
review of wp150 - kingsport collection 4-1/4" bail pull
Pulls arrived in a timely way. Although we had to ream out the holes in the drawers it was not a problem since the pulls are attractive and a good value compared to what I found in the home improvement stores.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynton S.
Alvaton, KY
Oct 25, 2011
the perfect pull for our application
This pull was well made, and it was a very good replacement for older pulls that had broken. While not a perfect match (the older solid brass batwing pulls were no longer available a decent price), these pulls fit the style of our drawers perfectly.

I am trying to talk my wife into purchasing 5 more, so we can convert a matching sweater chest to the same type of pulls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vickie M.
Nampa, ID
Aug 29, 2011
drawer pulls
We bought a dresser from an ad and it was missing two knobs. We looked all over locally and then went on line. We were so surprised and happy to find such a close match! We only needed two but went ahead and ordered 4 to have spares. After receiving the pulls, we were so pleased as to the quality and appearences of the new pulls....so we decided to replace all 4 now! Dresser looks great! The new pulls really made the dresser look so much nicer. If we ever need any other pulls or knobs, we will definately purchase from here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose M.
Toms River, NJ
Aug 29, 2011
review of wp150 - kingsport collection 4-1/4" bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Edgar M.
Kaufman, TX
Jan 18, 2011
review of wp150 - kingsport collection 4-1/4" bail pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 10/1/2014 10:00:54 PM