"
1.888.500.9541
Live Chat
Reviews for Home Bazaar HBB-100 Birds of a Feather Series Cottage Bird House
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Connie K.
Baltimore, MD
Dec 06, 2010
loved it.
This birdhouse is very cute. Constructed well. Came within 3 days!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bethzaida S.
Kissimmee, FL
Jun 02, 2015
mom''s birdhouse
I was looking for a Mothers Day gift for my mom, I googled birdhouses, and came across your website. As soon as I saw this one, I loved it. I didn''t even tell mom that a gift was being shipped to her in Florida. I couldn''t wait for her to get it. Thursday morning I saw that she was calling me, I picked up my phone, and she was thanking me with such joy. Thank you for that beautiful birdhouse you sent me. She said she was going to keep it inside the house too pretty to put out, and that she didn''t want it to get messed up, lol. I was afraid she wouldn''t get it in time, but it got to her one day after her birthday, perfect..I will definitely shop from your website again, and recommend your website to others, thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne A.
Staten Island, NY
Nov 26, 2014
perfect
Purchased this as a gift for a friend (she has quite a collection). She loved it. I liked the attention to detail (flower box, fence, shingles) etc. I would recommend this product
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
EB
St. Louis, MO
May 28, 2014
do not buy!
I bought this almost 2 years ago. The bottom wood is separating where the steps are and the color has faded with peeling on the porch and steps.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carla R.
Wheeling, WV
May 15, 2013
feather cottage bird house
This bird house is beautiful and high quality. It also was received so quickly. I definitely would recommend this product
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly T.
Winston Salem, NC
Dec 17, 2012
great product
I would recommend this site and product to a friend. The package came promptly and in good condition.
Thanks!
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth S J.
Greensboro, NC
Nov 08, 2012
bird house
Great service,lovely bird house and very well made. Will not put it out until Spring so it will not be exposed to the winter elements. Thank you.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas B.
Leo, IN
Oct 06, 2012
great purchase
This was a good transaction. Bird house arrived on time and in excellent shape. The price seemed inline with other online stores and was of good quality. You get what you pay for but i thought this slightly on the pricy side but I was not disappoint in it at all.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Meets Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee Z.
Whitehouse, OH
Jan 05, 2012
cute, cute cute!!!
This charming little birdhouse is just as good as it looks! Very high quality and adorable. Easy to mount too!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
jean t.
northbrook, IL
Dec 28, 2011
wonderful xmas gift
I gave this house to my son-in-law for xmas & he loved it. It is even nicer than we expected.............very high quality.......well worth the money.

Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Laura L.
Adrian, MI
Jan 05, 2011
very satisfied!
The birdhouse was at my door within a few days and it was just as cool as I'd hoped it would be!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items See More

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Sign Up and Save 10%

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!


You are consenting to receive marketing emails from ATGStores.com. You can unsubscribe any time by using the unsubscribe link in our marketing emails, contacting us at ATG Stores, 11410 NE 122nd Way, Ste. 200, Kirkland WA 98034 or via email at Privacy@atgstores.com.

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm; Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
Server: WWW60 Created On: 6/30/2015 3:40:49 PM