1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Ponte Giulio USA G55JC Stainless Steel Floor Angled Safety Support Grab Bar
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 11 customer reviews
Write a Review

11 reviews

Rolf G.
Truckee, CA
Feb 05, 2011
great product---poor orderinmg description
There were no directions regarding how to order specific to the elbow leg--right or left. I called the company and after a lengthy conversation thought I was given the proper orientation. As it turned out I was sent the product with the elbow leg opposite to where I needed it. The company was not sympathetic and it cost me #25 to return the item and a $12 restocking fee. This experience will probbly keep me from doing additional business with them
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Roger K.
Luray, VA
May 15, 2012
great support for the bedside
A reaction from a Tetanus shot effected the hamstrings in my legs leaving me handicapped. I have difficulty walking and even getting in and out of bed. Ever since I installed the floor angled support grab bars at my bedside it made it simple to pull myself out of the bed. The construction of the bars are excellent and more then supports my body weight. It was very easy to install. I found the quality of the bars to be attractive and well worth the price. I would recommend it to anyone looking for good support at the bedside or wherever needed for balance.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rhonda T.
Canton, NY
Apr 21, 2011
review of g55jc - floor to wall angled safety support 30" x 33"
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joey Bolohan
Orange CA
Jun 18, 2013
oc grab bars
I install this bar a lot, it is very stable when it is mounted properly. Great to use by toilets where you dont have a wall and need the support or coming from a wheelchair. I highly recommend this product. make sure you order the right bar in regards to what side the leg is on if its on the right hand side of a toilet the lag should go to the right side of the grab bar . The leg should not be in towards the toilet.

Joey Bolohan
http://www.OCGrabBars.com
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alan S.
Waukesha, WI
Dec 19, 2012
great design
This is a great shape for my Dad's bathroom. Hopefully he will never use it but if he does I am confident this support will hold him up! I really like the 2 legs as anchor points!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel J K.
Dayton, OH
Nov 08, 2012
a bit expensive but it came right to my door.
Exactly as described and delivered promptly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
william C.
suffolk, VA
Aug 04, 2011
review of g55jc - floor to wall angled safety support 30" x 33"
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Berhanu S.
Lynnwood, WA
Jun 19, 2011
review of g55jc - floor to wall angled safety support 30" x 33"
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William J.
Huntington, WV
Jan 21, 2011
review of g55jc - floor to wall angled safety support 30" x 33"
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
scott r.
modesto, CA
Dec 02, 2010
review of g55jc - floor to wall angled safety support 30" x 33"
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kevin S.
Nixa, MO
Oct 12, 2010
review of g55jc - floor to wall angled safety support 30" x 33"
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/16/2014 5:30:37 PM