1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Heartwood 082 Wren-In-The-Wind House

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Annette N. R.
Westfield, NJ
Nov 21, 2011
review of 082 - wren-in-the-wind bird house
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Vicki M.
Belleville, IL
Aug 05, 2011
great wren house
The quality and durability are excellent. The wrens will love it. Looks really nice in the tree--actually I bought two of them so my mom will have double the fun watching the little birds.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Helen B.
El Cerrito, CA
Jul 04, 2014
great workmanship
I bought this birdhouse for a friend and liked it so much I got one for myself! Really well made and gets lots of attention in my yard, from humans and birds. Will certainly buy more for gifts.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Alvina E.
Bethel, CT
Jun 01, 2014
perfect birdhouse
I recently ordered Heartwood 082 Wren-In-The-Wind House. I ordered color celery. It is exactly as pictured. I plan to order more as gifts for family members to enjoy. Quality made.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marge L.
Riverview, FL
Apr 30, 2014
great buy
The Bird House was a great purchase. The delivery time was quick, the price was right and most important of all the quality and workmanship was excellent. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail B.
Oregon
May 08, 2013
cute birdhouse
This birdhouse is very well made of high quality materials. It also has a copper clean out plate on the back. However I doubt a bird would use it if it is hanging. The color was a nice blue but darker than shown. I was very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
DORIS D.
Venetia, PA
Apr 17, 2013
i love it!
I love it! This bird house is very well made and beautiful! It took only three days for it to become occupied. It was shipped to me very quickly also,
How would you compare the item you received to the way it was displayed on the site?
Exceeded Expectations
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the packaging of the product?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy A.
Cottage Grove, MN
May 11, 2012
great quality
I haven't purchased many items online before but was very pleasantly surprised when I ordered the Heartwood Wren Birdhouse. When I received it I was amazed how well built it was with the wooden roof, copper accent pieces, and how cute it looked hanging in our tree. A wren family must have thought so too, because they are already occupying it as their new safe home.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/1/2014 10:41:57 AM