1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Summit Lamp 3938 L 2 Light Crackle Hurricane Desk Lamp

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Maureen M.
Denver, CO
Jun 29, 2011
old fashioned beauty
I love this hurricane lamp with its hand blown crackle glass. There are 3 different lamp settings: night light, lamp, and both night light and lamp. I got the blue glass and it is a clear and delicate shade of true blue.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tracey M.
Adel, IA
Mar 09, 2011
wow!!!
I have been admiring these for a couple of years....Hubby broke the lamps that I had next to bed...I went looking for something like this an was a bit disappointed on other websites that they were so pricey. I had also been asking for them for xmas for two years...when I didn't get them this year, I went searching again. Very excited that they were considerably cheaper here then anywhere else. Just got them this past week. Oh my goodness the photos on the computer do not do them justice! Very pretty with a bit of a vintage look to them! Just what I was looking for! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. They were packed so well in the box that I don't think you could break them if you tried...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lisa C W.
Johns Creek, GA
Dec 02, 2010
wonderful
The pictures do not do justice to the texture & loveliness of the glass.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jolene L.
Verplanck, NY
Oct 17, 2011
fine
I already did this review and sent it in - everything was fine!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Antoinette
Pennsylvania
Oct 13, 2011
love it
This lamp is beautiful! I bought it for the nightstand in my bedroom. I purchased the Green. It's a very subtle green, almost like a tint...like very pale beach glass. The metal base and trim are intricate and antique-looking. The nightlight throws off pretty light patterns on the wall when turned on. I am so happy I bought this and happier that it's made in the US. If you are considering it, choose a color and get it home, it's even better in person.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryellen K.
Bloomfield, NJ
Apr 28, 2011
a lovely desk lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
susan d.
metuchen, NJ
Oct 19, 2010
review of 3938 - crackle hurricane lamp
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW6 Created On: 7/25/2014 7:39:45 AM