1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Hickory Hardware P3441-SNB Contemporary Loft Pull, Satin Nickel Black
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Carolyn J.
Lantana, FL
Sep 04, 2014
great look
Order arrived in a timely manner. the knobs enhanced my new
white cabinets. Absolutely love the contemporary look.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynne B.
Cudjoe Key, FL
Jan 01, 2013
perfect solution
These cupboard handles really spruced up my kitchen and match my stainless appliances perfectly! As a bonus they fit perfectly over the holes drilled previously for the old hinges. Very classy look.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rafael C.
Pleasant Grove, AL
Dec 17, 2012
bathroom renovation
This site has a great variety of products from which to pick. I was able to find the perfect pulls for my vanity at the greatest price available.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan M
Collingwood, ON Canada
Jul 16, 2012
good looking, good quality, economical
I used these pulls in Canada for my white bathroom vanity with a black granite counter. Awesome!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mimi C.
San Francisco, CA
May 29, 2011
review of p3441 - contemporary loft pull
Beautiful styling and quality pull at a fantastic price point. However, be aware that the scale of the pull is on the smaller side so it may not be to the liking of people with larger hands/fingers.

Request to the manufacturer- please make these pulls in different lengths so that a more custom look can be achieved.

How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chrissy M.
Port Huron, MI
May 18, 2011
great buy
We ordered these for our white doors in the kitchen and they look awesome!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
C.
Manchester, NH
May 03, 2011
review of p3441 - contemporary loft pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
farai s.
Beavercreek, OH
Apr 24, 2011
great stuff
Its all good
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/19/2014 8:11:20 PM