1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Dainolite Lighting 151 Organza Bling Shaded Crystal Pendant
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Alison Jacobs W.
Avon, CT
Feb 25, 2011
beautiful elegant fixture at non-luxury price!
This fixture came quickly and packaged well. It's really beautiful. Note: the recommended bulbs are VERY bright, so I would recommend installing with a dimmer switch. Also the crystals do make prism-like reflections around the room. I think it's pretty, but it's good to know ahead of time!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Monika C.
Arlington Heights, IL
Sep 13, 2011
spectacular light
I ordered this fixture for a bedroom in the house, which had high ceilings. I was nervous about the size of the fixture being what I needed, it is difficult understanding the measurements on the websites. But it worked very well! The color is more of a grey when the lights are turned on. I feel this looked very elegant and changed the entire vibe of the room. We had one wall a dark grey color with a geometric modern stenciling, and this pulled it together so perfectly. Shipping was fast. Whole experience was convenient. Easy assembly, the crystals are all shipped as one strand so you don't have a lot to fuss with like other chandeliers.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane K. B.
Livonia, MI
Jul 22, 2014
title for your review*
This light is beautiful. I have it in my kitchen. It is very bright elegant and beautiful. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Andrea S
Bay City, Michigan
Mar 08, 2014
love this light!
This chandelier turned out to be everything I had hoped it would be. It is beautiful! The item is very good quality. It is very classy with just the right amount of bling. I ended up ordering extra crystals, just in case.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandee D.
Tucson, AZ
Dec 27, 2013
dainolite crystal pendant
This chandelier adds that subtle bling I was looking for and an element of surprise in our remodeled 'old world' kitchen nook. I love the soft color of the shade and the fact that the unit can be flush mounted if your ceilings are a standard height. We have it on a dimmer so we can regulate the glow, at full power it is pretty bright. The crystals hang just below the shade adding great sparkle and reflection to the walls and ceiling. We love it!
In addition, the helpful information from the sales woman on the phone and her personal assistance in expediting the order before Christmas was wonderful. The packaging was excellent. Each strand of crystals was individually packaged in a bubble wrap sleeve and clearly marked by it's length. All of this and free shipping, you can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shayne T.
South Burlington, VT
Jan 04, 2013
a small chandelier that adds drama
This is a lovely entry way light. It allows for three 50 watt bulbs if needed. The Chocolate color of the shade is beautiful with the crystal light coming through the shade. It adds a touch of drama to the entry way. I only wish that the hardware was a bronze color rather than silver. It would have gone better with the chocolate shade. All in all, I love the light fixture. It was easy to assemble and there were several choices of stems for shortening or extending the height of the light. I would recommend this light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
alex v.
anaheim, CA
Mar 22, 2012
review of dainolite lighting organza bling shaded crystal large pendant, polished chrome
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
midori h.
carlsbad, CA
Jun 08, 2011
review of 15123 - organza bling shaded crystal pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/16/2014 3:22:04 AM