1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Deco Breeze DBF0338 Parrot Figurine Portable Fan, Red
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Michele M B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 05, 2010
fabulous deco statement
Besides bringing a great decorating element to my screened porch it functions better than I could have imagined. Due to the configuration of the ceiling line on my porch a ceiling fan was not an option. The little clip on fan just didn't make it. When I plugged this fan in it was powerful and great to look at. I saw the fans on QVC and went to your web site to see what else was available. I was drawn to the parrot because of the island element.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gloriann R.
West Sacramento,CA.
Jul 05, 2011
a gift for my mom's anniversary
The fan arrived when expected to my parents home. My Mother was so ecstatic to receive such a beautiful gift, especially since her love of parrots is insurpassable! My Mom uses it most when in the Kitchen because that is where it gets very warm in the house & where she spends most of her afternoon time. DECOBREEZE parrot fan are quite beautiful in finish, color and stature!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen M.
Canyon Lake, CA
Jan 05, 2011
beautiful!
I bought this for friends for Christmas for their kitchen in Palm Springs. The kitchen cabinets are red laquer. Being in the desert, it gets a little warm in there when they start their feasts. They LOVED it. And so did everyone else in the room when the package was opened. It was quite the hit. I have to be honest. We did not turn it on, but I have seen the other deco fans and they work very well so I think this one will do the same.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lucie T.
Varennes, QC
Sep 28, 2010
beautiful !!!
This Fan doesn't make lot of noise.
Not to big.
I'm so Happy. She's beautiful. Everybody said to me where did you buy this???

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan C.
Henderson, NV
Jul 27, 2011
great color!
Great color and a fun accessory in a warm sunroom. Loved the free shipping!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mom & D.
port angeles, WA
Jul 12, 2011
review of dbf0338 - parrot figurine fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
WILSON C.
DICKSON, TN
Jul 05, 2011
review of dbf03 - parrot figurine fan
Looks great !!! First saw fan in gulf shores, but they had it priced
at twice the price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/18/2014 11:54:45 AM