1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for WORX WG500 3-in-1 Blower/Vac/Mulcher
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

John
Albuquerque
Feb 27, 2011
cleans flower beds and bushes with ease.
This product really shines in the above mentioned areas. Often flowerbeds, espcially, have new growth that requires a great deal of care when cleaning. When using this blower/vaccum I blow the debris out with the blower function and then pick it up with the vaccum mode. Fast, easy, efficient.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
David Johnson
Cloquet, MN
Oct 07, 2011
works great but
The blower/vac/mulch features work great. Very powerful. A caution when in vac. mode. Be careful around small to medium rocks as the suction is powerful enough to suck them up and damage the propeller. Large twigs will usually be ok but if large enough can jam the prop,and maybe damage it as well. Mulches as advertized. I feel the zipper could be larger. The mulch is very fine and the zipper clogs easily. My bag has ripped probably due my picking up something I shouldn't have. Overall, I would recommend to others.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
luigi i.
st-leonard, QC
Dec 05, 2011
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duria Jackson
Wharton,Tx
Mar 20, 2013
trivac
It works like a dream. light weight. I love it
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
steve kucheran
beaverton ont
Nov 10, 2011
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
The tri vac is a great deal. i bought one today and now i have to say it is all the best picking up leaves a breeze. blowing is great at lower presure great for the garden as they say it will pick up all you put the nossle on even pop cans in tall grass i dindt see it but it did i shut it down and it ungloed easy set up was done in 5 second and i was HAVING FUN PICKING UP LEAVES if this was around when i was young i would have loved picking up leaves the strap goes over the sholder and if you set it just right it holds the vac too the bag disconnects easy and reconnects easy to
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Sterling Hts, MI
Aug 30, 2011
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph B.
Chicopee, MA
May 27, 2011
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arnold R.
Nevada, NV
May 13, 2011
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
buck r.
Newport News, VA
Feb 28, 2011
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
DEBORRAH H.
CLEVELAND, OH
Dec 03, 2010
review of wg500 - all-in-one blower/vac/mulcher
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 9/19/2014 12:52:50 AM