1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Volume International V2116-22 6 Light Kuta Candle Style Chandelier, Prairie Rock
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Marta B.
Maricopa, AZ
May 29, 2014
manly but elegant
Looks just elegant and compliments my husbands antique partner desk in his office. It had extra chain length with it and easy for my brother to install it. Very true to the picture on line, and when it's turned on there goes the bling. Very, very satisfied and my a great surprise for my husband. I wished I had gotten two.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ruth M.
Grovetown, GA
May 13, 2014
bent out of shape
The chandelier is beautiful & a great value except the candles weren't straight & all bent out of shape. I tried to bend it back but thought I would break it. :(
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paula U.
Monument, CO
May 13, 2014
"love it"
I have been looking for a simple chandlier, but,, one that reflects our Colorado lifestyle, but nothing over the top., and I needed the price to be right., as well as the size. And, then, just out of looking, I found this wonderful light. Perfect for the stairway leading to the lower level of the house.. When we moved into the house it had a really nice light there., and I understand quite expensive., but, it did not match the décor that I was trying to convey., so started looking your way., and so here I am, with a great light, right size., and price., all in one "click". Delivery was fast, and I love the product. Constructed really well, easy to install., and I am happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Saeid F.
Endicott, NY
Apr 23, 2014
6 light kuta candle style chandelier
Good product, great price;
The fact that ATG store is a Lowe's company makes it that munch more interesting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean H.
Albion, NY
Feb 11, 2014
atg review
My light was shipped ASAP and I love it. No issues at all. Yes, I would recommend ATG.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen M.
Humble, TX
Sep 18, 2013
great product-great price
I purchased this for my new "French Country" style home. Goes perfectly in the kitchen.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  

N/A
Jun 25, 2013
what a great deal
We added lamp shades to this and love it. Put a dimmer switch to it and it is beautiful and fun. Was more than I expected once I added the touch of the lamp shades it was everything I was looking for. If you like the simplicity you can leave off the lamp shades. Looks good both ways.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 9/18/2014 9:27:08 PM