1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Lumisource TV-TS-120-1T 52-in Metro TV Stand, Dark Wood Veneer

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Suzanne
Alabama
Nov 30, 2011
sexy and solid tv stand
Perfect for what we were looking for - modern with wood. It's a solid piece of furniture made with quality materials. Easy assembly. Looks fantastic!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
alvin j.
pa.
Sep 03, 2010
review of tv-ts-120-1t - metro series 120 tv stand
The best
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
James A D.
Painter, VA
Feb 11, 2014
great piece of furniyure
This TV stand is an excellent choice for us. It has a beautiful design and looks great in our family room. Really glad we made this choice.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valeda G.
Meridian, ID
Jan 29, 2014
3 month review
This product arrived intact, was easy to put together and looks sharp. The glass does attract dust since it is open, but this is offset by the attractiveness of the product as a whole.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Almost Perfect
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
William H.
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 22, 2013
new tv stand
The black smoked glass shelves and wood are very stylish. The stand looks good in our house. Shelf spacing is about 11 inches which enables easy cleaning of the glass. Assembly was easy. Directions were OK. Styrofoam was used in packaging which is not environmentally friendly.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Average
Was the product packaged well?
Maybe
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cathy H
Morgan Hill , California
Apr 24, 2013
totally satisfied!
I recently ordered this TV stand & I highly reccommend this product. I received it on the day it was promised, packed solidly & was delivered right to my door. It's easy to assemble , high quality materials & it adds elegance to my living room. The photo showing the stand & dimensions are on point. I'm extremely satisfied with your company & this product. I plan on doing business with you again soon.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
K. Mayfield
Alpharetta, Georgia
Feb 14, 2012
a great buy! don't look past this
I don't write reviews. I'm a family guy with no a lot of time to spare. I got this yesterday and I needed to speak up on behalf of a really good product.

The assembly instructions were a piece of cake. My son is 5 and loves to help me. He helped and we were done in 45 minutes. If I did it myself, it would have been done in 15-20 minutes. Really comes in 6 big pieces .. minus the glass of course. It's built and looks great.

I went to Fry's and saw all the zline products they have. I also checked amazon and those got a lot of bad reviews. Hard to build, pieces not fitting, and very time consuming. NOT THE PROBLEM HERE AT ALL!

A SOLID BUY!!!!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia Ann B.
Norfolk, VA
Feb 13, 2012
table
This is a very nice table. Good quality and easy to assemble.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean G.
West Hartford, CT
Nov 25, 2011
review of tv-ts-120-1t - metro series 120 tv stand
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Becky K.
KENMARE, ND
Sep 30, 2011
great affordable tv stand
I like this stand. It is made of quality materials. No cheap pressed board. The instructions were easy to understand. No additional tools needed. Had it up with all the componets on it ready to go within an hour.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/1/2014 2:18:54 AM