1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kichler Lighting 300124 42-in Richland™ II Low Profile Ceiling Fan

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Daniel J R.
Florence, AZ
Oct 04, 2010
easy to install, looks great
We purchased this in the cream/white color and are very pleased with it so far. We added a remote wireless controller from our local home improvement store to operate it from the bedside and it works great. This fan is VERY quiet even on high speed so no squeaks or rattles. Nice heavy mounting base with rubber vibration dampers is a nice touch. Good build quality and I would buy this fan again with no hesitation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
STEPHEN L.
AIRMONT, NY
Jun 16, 2010
exactly what we needed
Having a low ceiling was a problem for us. Not anymore. Everything we needed was here for us. Prompt and arrived exactly as shown. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris M.
Laguna Hills, CA
Jul 12, 2010
kichler ceiling fans
Very sleek looking and very quiet. A little pricey for a basic fan but it is worth it if you are willing to spend the extra money
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rob F.
Guilford, CT
Jun 13, 2010
finally
We had been looking for a low profile simple fan that would look appropriate in our small living room in a historic home. This is perfect -- it's simple in design but has a sleekness that makes it seem a little bit modern, yet it fits with the old style of our house. The fan is very quiet and easy to operate.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Minna H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nov 27, 2012
ceiling fan
This is a great low-profile fan - perfect for 8-ft ceilings. Quiet and classy looking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
william j.
statin island, NY
Jul 11, 2012
rating
Excellent results....100% satisfied with product and service....thanks
Was this review helpful to you?  
ronald s.
mt pleasant, MI
Sep 15, 2011
review of 300124 - 42" richland ii fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Colleen M.
Boise, ID
Sep 06, 2011
review of 300124 - 42" richland ii fan
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara Hackett
Chatham, NJ 07928
Jun 07, 2011
great look and quality for the cost.
This is the perfect fan for a bedroom. We have central air but it is only one zone and the upper bedrooms stay quite warm in the late afternoon and evening. This fan is perfect to circulate the air during the night. We should have purchased it years ago!
We have the oil brushed bronze with the walnut/cherry blades. Looks like a fan that would cost much more than we paid.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy F.
Thornton, PA
May 16, 2011
looks good haven'
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/28/2014 2:43:15 AM