1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Kraus KHU100-3 Undermount Single Bowl Kitchen Combo Stainless Steel Sink

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 6 customer reviews
Write a Review

6 reviews

Daniel A. F.
San Angelo, TX
Jul 27, 2010
kraus sink/faucet
This sink is first rate quality at an affordable price for the combo. other sinks of this quality were the same price without the faucet and the drain piece. This sink is huge, I can fit large pots and pans easily and it is very quiet as well. I love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Teresa P.
Winnipeg, MB
Mar 27, 2011
outstanding products
We would just like to thank you for providing us with such an outstanding sink/faucet combo. Our granite countertops were just installed in our kitchen and the installers remarked on the beautiful sink and faucet products which we purchased online from your company. The quality is top of the line. We checked out similar sinks and faucets at stores in our city and could not afford to buy them at the prices posted. We payed a fraction of the cost buying them from your company. I was so surprised as well at how fast they were shipped right to our door (living in Canada, things often take longer to get from the U.S.). Thankyou for your outstanding product and service.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David F.
Shawnee, KS
Jun 21, 2011
by far, a superior product for less money
I am an architect, and design is a high priority to me. So is our budget. We are re-doing our kitchen. In short, we were over budget on casework and appliances. We have a Lexus design desire with a used Chevy budget. We could find a 20 gauge sink for about $200, but it was thin, uninsulated, and cheaply made, and we still needed to buy a faucet. We found this web site and could not believe we could get a 16 gauge, insulated sink with a high design concept, along with a killer faucet to boot for $490. We took a risk, and purchased the sink and faucet combo. Every piece is top end. We cannot believe the quality of the sink and faucet. We are installing a disposal, so we will not use the drain, and I am sorry we cannot. It too is a superior fabrication. The removable strainer is a nice feature. No joke - if we tried to purchase a similar system from a design shop, we would have paid in excess of $2,500. Awesome, awesome product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David F.
Shawnee, KS
Nov 15, 2013
not quite as good as first review on 6/21/2011
Sink and accessories still an awesome deal. Faucet is a different story. The spray/bubbler head switch mechanism failed on the original after 8 months, and also on the replacement after about the same amount of time. Will be replacing the faucet with different heavier duty brand. With having to replace the faucet this goes from an excellent value to closer to an average value.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brooks C.
Greenville, SC
May 10, 2011
review of khu100-32-kpf1612-ksd30 - stainless steel undermount single bowl kitchen sink co
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis J.
Seattle, WA
Apr 12, 2011
stainless sink faucet combo
This was our first experience with this website and were pleasantly surprised. The ordering process was very easy, the price was substantially less than regular retail and the quality was wonderful. We are very happy with our choice and excited to receive our items in perfect condition. I would certainly use this website again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/22/2014 11:09:44 PM