1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for SOSS Door Hardware Invisible Barrel Hinges Cabinet Hinge, Brass

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Robert C.
Wantagh, NY
Aug 02, 2011
barrel hinges
Barrel hinges are really nice because they are invisible. However installation is not that simple. First you will need a "Metric" Fostner bit. You can use alertnate bits sizes that are in fractions but some are hard to find. Plus you should make yourself a drilling guide jig or purchase one if you can find it. The holes have to be exactly 90 degrees or you will have trouble with closing the door.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
T G.
Rapid City, SD
Jun 18, 2014
nice hinge
Does what it is supposed to
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Matthew F.
Stroudsburg, PA
May 28, 2013
hinges work great
I bought these barrel hinges to replace older barrel hinges that broke in our kitchen cabinets. These arrived fast, were a perfect fit, and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
larry s.
jacksonville, OR
Jan 01, 2013
hinges
Hard to find item in our town but one click had a selection. Correct product and timely mailing.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jan F.
Salem, OR
Mar 21, 2012
great product
I have used Soss hinges and they are great. Didn't remember that they were metric. Was planing on using them on a beaded face frame and door, but didn't plan well because the setback wasn't enough to drill our through the reveal on the bead.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph B.
DANVILLE, PA
Nov 24, 2011
fit my needs with no complaints.
Good quality at a good price. Hinges have tight joints and fit a 14mm hole snug. Locked in place with no problems.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert P.
Siloam Springs, AR
Oct 14, 2011
what i needed
I had a spesific job in mind and these filled the bill just fine
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donald C.
Mooresville, IN
Oct 13, 2011
review of bh - invisible barrel hinges
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/25/2014 3:00:22 AM