1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Pulaski Furniture 2085 Curio

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 14 customer reviews
Write a Review

14 reviews

Michael R H.
Chalfont, PA
Dec 15, 2010
curio cabinet review
I bought this for my wife for Christmas. The delivery took a bit longer than we had expected but it still arrived well before the holidays. The unit looks great the oak color and the fine details are excellent. The mirrors are set up to make the interior of the cabinet appear to be twice as deep so while it is compact it looks much bigger inside. Plus, it comes in one piece with no assembly required other than putting in the glass shelves. The shelves were packed in a box and strapped undeneath the cabinet and it took me a few mniutes to figure out where they were when I unpacked the unit. I have seen this cabinet at other locations for significantly more $$ and/or with very high shipping costs - ATG Stores came through with the best deal by far. I would highly recommend this piece of furniture to others. Just be aware of the longer than expected delivery times and lack of tracking info to track the shipment yourself so you may want to call the ATG customer support folks who were friendly and helpful when we were inquiring about the delivery status.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daleanne M.
Galesburg, IL
Jan 26, 2011
review of 20853 – curio
The curio was really nice for the money but took way to long to arrive, over a month and a half. Tracking of the shipment was not very direct either. If you are not in a hurry to receive your item, then I'd say it's worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jamie B.
Buffalo, NY
Feb 26, 2011
curio cabinet english oak
This item is absolutely beautiful. The item is exactly what I was looking for! The color looks exactly as it is pictured. The item was delivered about three weeks after I ordered it which I thought was great since I had read that some people thought it took a long time to deliver. The communicate via e-mail with the company was wonderful. They sent me an order confirmation with the ability to track my order. They sent me a notification when the curio was shipped and I was able to track it online to my area. Then when it was available for delivery, I received a phone call and was able to make arrangements for a date and time that was convenient for me for delivery which included Saturdays! I would strongly recommend ordering this product to display special items.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D.
HENDERSON, NV
Apr 08, 2011
completely satisfied
My husband has been trying to find me a curio cabinet for several month's. He came upon this web site asked me if this is the one. I called the next morning to ask a few question's. They where so nice, pleasant tried to answer all my question but one and said they would call me back Monday morning with the answer. They called first thing in the morning, It's just as beautiful as in the picture. Not only will we buy more products, we recommend them to our friend's. It's nice to deal with a honest company who CARES... Thank you Mike & Anna
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
YOLANDA C.
HIALEAH, FL
Jul 11, 2011
review of 20853 - curio
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pauline E. S.
Cantonment, FL
Jun 12, 2011
review of 20853 - curio
I received my curio in perfect shape.
I am happy with it, it suits my need, however, if you have children around it would need to be attached to the wall, I think it could top over easily.
Overall, I am pleased with it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nikki S.
Branchburg, NJ
Jun 03, 2011
review of 20853 - curio
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eric C.
Milpitas, CA
May 20, 2011
overall happy
We ordered the Pulaski Furniture 2085 Curio Cabinet in Preference finish. It arrived about 3 - 4 weeks after we ordered it. Delivery men called to schedule a drop off time a few days beforehand. It was packaged very well and so it was not damaged at all.

Overall the quality is good. The finish looks nice. However the glass shelves do not have a secure way to install and a few of the holes don't seem to be the right size for the shelf brackets causing the brackets to be quite loose. So a couple of the glass shelves feel like they might fall down.

One other thing is that all the glass had stickers on them for a warning or something. These stickers do not come off easily and leave behind a residue. We had to use nail polish remover and scrub each glass shelve and the glass on the cabinet. Took about 30 minutes to do this and we still could not get all of it completely removed.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F.
Massapequa Park, NY
Apr 08, 2011
extremely pleased
I just received my curio cabinet. It came on time and in perfect condition. It is exactly as described. We love it so much we just ordered another one. I would recommend purchasing from this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
DANE A R.
BIRDSBORO, PA
Apr 05, 2011
i had my doubts but was pleasantly surprised!
Delivery was rather quick for that type of product and everything was assembled and nicer then the picture on the website. We had a great experience with this purchase.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tonya B.
Jackson, MS
Mar 30, 2011
review of 20853 - curio
Great looking piece.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mary Ellen G.
KENNESAW, GA
Feb 12, 2011
curio cabinet
I ordered my curio cabinet on my birthday (1/20) and got it just before Valentines day. It is exactly like the picture. I love it. It was packed extremely well. I may order another one in a different color.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
AL H.
CHARLOTTE, NC
Feb 11, 2011
product not acceptable
Curio arrived with broken glass door and short (3) glass shelves.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
William A.
Staton Island, NY
Feb 04, 2011
review of 20853 - curio
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/25/2014 4:26:44 AM