1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Hubbardton Forge 101160 6 Light Simple Sweep Chandelier
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Christine C.
Clifton, VA
Dec 10, 2007
simple elegance!
This chandelier is well made, with simple classical lines. I added red silk shades and hung it above the table in my family room where it blends beautifully with my antiques. I'm very happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?  
H. Sexton
Bronx, New York
Sep 19, 2001
shades for candle-type lightbulbs
We ordered these shades in white to cover candle-type lightbulbs on a black iron chandelier. They fit perfectly on the bulbs and cast a nice even light. The shade material is a nice heavy weight, with straight seams and edges. The shades are the right height and circumference, making a good balance with the iron structure of the chandelier.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence L.
Winchester, MA
Jan 24, 2009
quality product
This is a great company with a superior product at a fair price. What more can I say? Thanks for a great web page to display these products
Larry Tobiason
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia P.
Hamden, CT
Jun 21, 2008
love it!
I love my new chandelier - it was shipped promptly and packaged beautifully. I highly recommend it!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy C.
Orleans, MA
Jan 06, 2011
review of 10-1160 - simple sweep six-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel P B.
CA
Nov 29, 2010
review of 10-1160 - simple sweep six-light chandelier
Looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
samantha a.
Boston MA
Nov 01, 2010
review of 10-1160 - simple sweep six-light chandelier
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 8/27/2014 8:21:55 AM