1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Philips 691086048 Home Lighting Accessories Imageo CandleLights

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

David M.
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 11, 2012
philips rechargrable candle lights
We like the product but, after receiving you sent us info on different brand 4 lights for $29.99. We paid 3 for $39.99.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl B.
West Chester, PA
Sep 18, 2013
love it!
My husband doesn't let me burn real candles, these are the next best thing. I have them on the table in our enclosed porch.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Marsha C.
Stockton, MO
Sep 02, 2013
great product
These little lights are even better than I expected.
The charge lasts several evenings without a recharge. The light flickers just a little like a real candle. It puts out enough light for safe moving around the screen porch without glaring or lighting the whole place up. Just what I was looking for. In fact I ordered two more sets...one for the porch and one for inside night lights or emergency lighting. The only down side is they are a little pricey but worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John F.
Massillon, OH
May 17, 2011
review of 69108/60/48 - philips imageo candlelights
Gives a wonderful glow at night. does not glare in your eyes and sets a comfortable mood.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
MISSY W.
HOLLAND, OH
May 13, 2011
review of 69108/60/48 - philips imageo candlelights
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard D.
Annandale, VA
Mar 04, 2011
love them!
I bought these as a gift for friends. They are thrilled and we getting some for ourselves! They really look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Martin D C.
Bradenton, FL
Feb 11, 2011
mike in fl
I'm fully satisfied with my purchase of outdoor candle lights. A couple of weeks ago, I bought set of indoor candle lights for my wife and she was so happy with my gift, she suggested that I purchase an outdoor set for our daughter in Ohio. I made two of the most important people in my life very happy with a great product. Thanks. Martin
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
PHALGUN P.
GERMANTOWN, TN
Feb 06, 2011
review of 69108/60/48 - philips imageo candlelights
Really Exellent quality.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Francois Maxime L.
Quebec City, QC
Jun 03, 2010
go!
Realy cool candles !
Like the Philips innovation !
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rosalind G.
Baltimore, MD
May 31, 2010
table candle lights
I was satisfied with the product. They were not as bright as I'd hoped but they will do. I used them on my patio for my Memorial Day cookout and had several guest inquire about them.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/1/2014 4:58:19 AM