1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting BL-VLD003BN 3 Light Bella Bathroom Light

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 13 customer reviews
Write a Review

13 reviews

Karyn J.
La Habra, CA
Aug 12, 2010
This is a beautiful fixture. I am thrilled with the way it lights our remodeled bathroom. It is larger than I expected, but looks great. Especially beautiful when it is lit. I am looking for 2 single lights similar to this for a vanity. Thank you for excellent service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail Q.
Smyrna, GA
Jul 16, 2010
beautiful bellas
These lovely light fixtures added an elegance to my remodeled bathroom, with marble and porcelain finishes. They were at a very reasonable price and well worth the money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Melford B.
Lynchburg, VA
May 11, 2010
delighted
I was looking for a light fixture that was light and airy. I painted it to go with my decor and it turned out fabulous. Thanks for the speedy transaction and shipment. it came properly
packaged and in excellent shape.the whole transaction was perfect.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bobbi F.
Omaha, NE
Jan 03, 2012
gorgeous!
The picture does not do this fixture justice as it is much more beautiful in person. The detail and flow of the lines make it a great piece for any bathroom remodel. Definitely worth what we paid and have seen lighting fixtures more expensive and not as good of a quality. We have a smaller size bathroom - even though these lights are a little larger in size, it fits great & looks great in a small space. I would not recommend putting 100 watt bulbs in, though, unless you want a very bright space. This light puts out a lot of light and heat so that would depend on your preference.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane R.
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 23, 2010
really pretty
I had it installed as an uplight. It gives an enormous amount of light with 3 small cpfl bulbs. I just wish that bathroom fixtures still came with electric outlets the way they used to.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
William M M.
La Porte, IN
Oct 11, 2012
fast delivery! great service! product even better than pic
Lights delivered before time stated. Great surprise! Lights beautiful! This is a great web site
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Shawn C.
Redford, MI
May 03, 2012
almost perfect.....
Light is larger than I expected but looks nice above a large mirror. Poor quality glass shades, every shade had either air bubbles, a rough uneven edge, or uneven coloring. I turned the bad sides towards the wall and that seemed to work ok. Other than that I loved the design of this fixture, not your average square bar lighting you always see in bathrooms.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen W.
Middletown, DE
Apr 16, 2012
better than we expected!
We are very pleased with our purchase. Everything was well packaged and the instructions were easy to understand. They look absolutely gorgeous in our bathroom. The fixtures are well made and very reasonably priced. We were pleased and satisfied with our purchasing experience from start to finish. We expect to be repeat customers when redoing our other bathrooms! Thank you for a wonderful product and outstanding service.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Christine
Indianapolis, IN
Jan 24, 2012
beautiful, quality fixture
We purchsed two of these to hang above a 72" vanity. They are absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't reflect the thickness of the decorative nickel pieces (the swirled pieces). I expected thin little pieces connecting the lights (which had me a bit worried about the quality), but was pleasantly surprised with the thickness and strength.

The finish is a true brushed nickel, rather than a reflective or satin nickel.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Eugene T.
Clear Spring, MD
Aug 26, 2011
love em
These lights added to the spa like apperance of our master bath. They are great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patricia F.
Brick, NJ
Aug 14, 2011
pretty light fixture
I like the curvy lines of this bathroom light. Hard to find a stylish fixture - most are very industrial-looking.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheila Van K.
Kansas City, MO
Sep 17, 2010
review of bl-vld003bn - bella three-light vanity fixture
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert W.
Westerly, RI
Jun 18, 2010
nice fixture
Looks good, well made
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/29/2014 12:33:14 AM