1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Starlite Garden & Patio Torche ST Aluminum Torch (2 Pack)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Holly
Chicago
May 21, 2012
starlite garden st aluminum torch - sconce
This is a well made product as opposed to most tiki style torches. I've shopped around and this is an excellent price for a torche that will last for years. The price is for 2 torches as they come as a pair packaged in a single box.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
william c.
randolph, NJ
Sep 19, 2011
review of st - aluminum sconce torch
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry L.
Brookings, OR
Jul 19, 2011
review of st - aluminum sconce torch, set of two
Little costly
Could only buy one inested of 2
How would you rank the Instructions
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gene G.
Riverview, FL
Jul 18, 2011
awesome
These are kick arsh..... Light up the pool nicely
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael D.
Ann Arbor, MI
Jun 28, 2011
patio sconces
I really like this product. I purchased the antique bronze pair for myself a few years ago, the quality and construction is very good. I live in Michigan, so they withstand snow, rain, hail, wind, you name it. The bronze looks really good with a dark stained deck. I have mine mounted similar to what they show in the pictures. I purchase a pair for my father recently and they really like their set as well. Great product.

The only negative is the caps for the wick seem like they would blow off in a gust of wind. Mine have never blown off, but just for the sense of security, I went to a hardware store and purchased a 3' ceiling fan chain to loop around the small chain provided with the cap. You can barely notice its there and it prevents the cap from getting lost.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dude
Florida
Jun 25, 2011
awesome
Bought 12 to put in the pool enclosure, great lighting when the sun goes down. Well made and burn for a long time on one fill. Installed all 12 in about 30 minutes. Recommend self tapping screws for attaching to aluminum. Definitely recommend.
How would you rank the Instructions
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dude
Florida
Jun 25, 2011
excellent for parts
I bought 12 of these to install around the pool enclosure. The party comes alive once the sun goes down. So easy to install and they burn for along time. All the neighbors want them too. So cool for creating that WOW factor. Definitely will recommend them
How would you rank the Instructions
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/22/2014 1:40:42 PM