1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Acclaim Lighting Lanai Outdoor Sconce
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 29 customer reviews
Write a Review

29 reviews

Christine F.
Hilton Head, SC
Oct 05, 2010
review of 7501 - lanai outdoor wall sconce
We had looked at these lights in a Lighting shop and using this website we were able to get the post light as well as 4 outside Wall scones for the same price as one post light. They are beautiful and just what we wanted. We received them within a week of ordering too!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna L.
Gig Harbor, WA
Aug 17, 2010
love the sconce's
The Pineapple Sconce Is Beautiful! Love the way the light looks at night when it sparkles against the glass.
HATED how long it took to arrive! The site says it ships in an estimated 24 hours. It took 18 days to receive the light. So if your not in a hurry go for it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
PAMELA B.
CHICAGO, IL
Apr 22, 2010
perfect fixture, perfect price
I live in Chicago and have a Southern style front porch. When I travel down South I always admired their pineapple porch lights, but found them to be out of my price range. When I found the fixture on the lighting universe web site, with a great price and beautiful design, I ordered it. I am so thrilled! It looks like crystal and it is bigger than I anticipated so it lends a true Southern touch to my porch. You wont be disapointed!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon C.
CAPE CORAL, FL
Mar 13, 2010
beautiful pineapple sconce
This light is a great value and looks very high end. We are thrilled with our purchase! Very easy installation.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan D.
Deep Gap, NC
Aug 06, 2014
pineapple lighhs
These lights are stunning whether on or off. When own they radiate a beautiful pineapple pattern in the surrounding wall. I have gotten many compliments.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tom G.
Fort Myers, FL
Jul 11, 2014
title for your review*
This porch light was installed quite quickly and looks great, and totally matches the post lights. Adds a touch of class to the house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Deborah S.
Anderson, SC
Jun 18, 2014
pineapple sconces
I bought 2 . . . one for each side of my front door (which has a transom and sidelights). I ordered the large fixtures first (which measured about the same size as what I was replacing) but returned them for the small which turned out to be the perfect size. The glass globe for the large fixture was huge. I installed them myself and did have to add some spacers to the connecting screws which were too long. Superior bright lighting for front porch. Entire purchase experience, return experience was easy and efficient. Received them in less than a week; return credited in about 10 days. Excellent customer service. Very happy customer
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ted R.
Stuart, FL
Mar 20, 2014
pineapple sconce light is beautiful
Bought two of these and installed them in front of my coach house i.e. garage. They are beautiful! They were delivered the very next day after I placed the order. I love the yellow color of the LED lamps too. They give this light a very natural, almost gas light tight effect. The instruction were a little light and appeared to be a transcription by a Chinese interpreter, but how hard is it to install sconce lights. Not too. Was surprised that I had to trim the two attachment screws, but that was easily overcome with a hacksaw and careful trimming.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Judith K T.
Sierra Madre, CA
Mar 17, 2014
garage lights
These lights are really beautiful. Provide soft but more than adequate lighting.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Allen R.
Rudolph, WI
Mar 21, 2012
sconce review
This light fixture is very beautiful. Although these are outdoor fixtures, I actually installed them inside the house as sconces above the fireplace. No one knows the difference and I always get wonderful compliments. I have them hooked up to a dimmer switch and they give plenty of light in the room.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gregory R.
Bowling Green, KY
Oct 18, 2011
review of 7501 - lanai outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Meggan A.
Newport Beach, CA
Sep 08, 2011
beautiful & charming
An absolutely beautiful sconce.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald L.
Estero, FL
Sep 01, 2011
review of 7501 - lanai outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Mae West
Pismo Beach
Aug 23, 2011
i love my pineapples
I LOVE MY PINEAPPLES! What a great buy. I bought 7 regular Pineapple Wall sconses and 2 large sconses for my garage. They are fabulous. The light that they refract is awesome on my stucco Cali house. Would recommend 100%. And buy the bulbs, too
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chantelle H.

Aug 20, 2011
shopping around for pineapple light fixtures
I truly love this light fixture. The price was right and it looks amazing. It shines so bright at night.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary K.
Cape Coral, FL
Aug 01, 2011
nice value
After searching for tropical wall sconces and not wanting to pay 500.00 dollars I came across these. Very attractive and beautiful light reflection at night. Great value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maryann C.
Jupiter, FL
Jul 12, 2011
great pineapple lights
We wanted to replace the inexpensive builder grade exterior lights in our new home but because we had to buy five we had to keep the unit cost low. These lights are beautiful and we have received many compliments. We are very satisfied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Patty
Ocean City MD
May 03, 2011
very nice sconce
This sconce is just beautiful! I ordered one to put beside our back door that leads out to our pond and patio and it's perfect! Nice product!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sherry B.
Punta Gorda, FL
Apr 22, 2011
gorgeous and different!
We bought these wall lights with the hanging porch light. They are so beautiful! Within our budget. The textured glass emits beautiful refracted light against the wall. Very, very happy with the whole set.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert R.
Merritt Island, FL
Apr 22, 2011
review of 7501 - lanai outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lizann
Owensboro, KY
Mar 20, 2011
just beautiful!!!
LOVE this light! It looks awesome! We put this light at the side door entrance by the garage and it looks wonderful! It is even prettier than the picture. I LOVE how the glass does look like pineapple and it really looks nice at night when the light is on! We ordered the large light and it's just perfect. You won't be disappointed!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nancy Lee H.
Sun Lakes, AZ
Feb 28, 2011
excellent quality and service.
The Sconces and Hanging Pendant I ordered arrived safely and are beautiful. They were well packaged and shipped in a timely manner. I love the designs of light cast by the pinapples. They are beautiful day and night.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Chris L.
Chantilly, VA
Feb 15, 2011
review of 7501 - lanai outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lizann T.
Owensboro, KY
Aug 13, 2010
just gorgeous!
Absolutely LOVE this light! Really looks awesome! The pineapple cut glass really is beautiful! Bigger than I anticipated and looks even better.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Russell L R.
Jupiter, FL
Aug 11, 2010
excellent buy
We shopped all over for Pineapple Lights and finally found these online. Great looking, easy to install and a excellent value compared to other stores.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul R.
Raleigh, NC
Aug 11, 2010
review of 7501 - lanai outdoor wall sconce
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lizann
Owensboro, KY
Jul 30, 2010
looks awesome!
Just received my light today and LOVE IT! It looks awesome! Matches the pineapple mat for the porch!
Looks great!!! The glass cuts really look nice!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stephanie B.
Sunny South Florida
Jul 14, 2010
great outdoor sconce!
I love these outdoor pineapple sconces! They are well worth the money. They make a great statement. Nice alternative to plain, boring sconces that most people buy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna L.
The Villages, FL
Jul 09, 2010
beautiful lighting
I had them placed over my garage and they look welcoming. A decorative piece for anyone that needs a change to their existing front of the house.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/20/2014 10:13:15 PM