1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Design House Millbridge Paper Toilet Tissue Holder

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 75 customer reviews
Write a Review

75 reviews

Kathleen H.
Appleton, WI
May 26, 2010
oil rubbed bronze in-wall tissue holder
No Oil-Rubbed Bronze In-Wall tissue holders in any of the stores in my area. Only found 2 on the internet. Ordered this one because is was more than half the price of the other. It is heavy duty metal. Came with mounting hardware I didn't need, but others might. Color is great match for nearly any of the Oil Rubbed Bronze pieces (each mfg. has slightly different tones). I love it. Much better than the newer wall mounted holders that can easily be broken or knocked off walls.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
robert d.
boca raton, FL
Jul 12, 2010
good design
Fits great in a small bathroom, is out of the way.well made easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
teresa p.
whittier, CA
Mar 01, 2010
what i was looking for
I was so glad to find what i needed right away, i could'nt fined it in any store, and i was'nt going to go from store to store, looking. VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diana D.
Azle, TX
Aug 12, 2010
happy customer
I love the products I purchased. They were exactly what was pictured and they came quickly. I plan to purchase more from this company for my other bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jody A. W.
Janesville, WI
Mar 17, 2010
millbridge toilet paper holder
A really classy looking recessed toilet paper holder. So much nicer than the cheap looking chrome one we had!!!!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret C. B.
Granger, IN
Feb 18, 2010
great product
We're delighted with this product! We recently purchased a home and all of the toilet tissue fixtures are recessed - and they needed to be replaced. It was impossible to find replacements locally so I searched online and found these. I am very pleased with the look and quality of the product and recommend them highly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Peggy S.
Pinckneyville, IL
May 15, 2014
looks fantastic!
It looks just like the picture and seems to be made well, but my hubby has not installed it yet! I will submit another review once it is installed. The directions seem right on, it is just the issue of cutting a hole into my new vanity! But there is not a lot of room for another kind of tissue holder as this is the kind I had in my old vanity, but love the oil-rubbed bronze look!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy E.
Cottonwood, CA
Mar 13, 2014
great item
I was replacing the same size item. It is great quality, installed very easily. Great finish !
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kyle Anne P.
Fort Worth, TX
Feb 02, 2014
great looking product
Looks great in our guest bath, excellent weight, does not look cheap at all, well made and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph w. S.
Winter Springs, FL
Jan 17, 2014
tp holder
Easy to install and looks good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Terry N.
Ashland, OR
Dec 18, 2013
toilet paper tissue holder
Great product, I'd buy it again if needed
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Suzanne C.
Dallas, TX
Nov 25, 2013
just want i needed
Easy instructions and steps. Just make sure you have a stud finder and drywall saw for cutting.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda G.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Sep 18, 2013
excellent service and product
Communication of status of order = Excellent
Order arrived promptly
Quality of product = Excellent
*Highly recommend vendor and product
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lynnea R.
Burlington, VT
Jul 30, 2013
recessed toilet tissue holder
Item works well and fit into the recessed area without modifications. Was glad to find a brushed nickel finish to match the other hardware. Was reasonably priced.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam C.
Schererville, IN
Mar 20, 2013
in wall mounted toilet paper holder
Absolutely what i was looking for perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Michael S.
Matthews, NC
Nov 26, 2012
hard to find
I liked the selection and outstanding customer service!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Harley K D.
Newcastle, WA
Oct 28, 2011
millbridge troilet paper holder
This is what I order and it came ion a very short time. I would recommend this product and Company to a friend or any one else.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David M.
Gilbert, AZ
Oct 28, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
Only thing that would make it better would be if it was made in the USA.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl S.
Brentwood, TN
Oct 25, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
SUSAN C.
OLD BRIDGE, NJ
Oct 14, 2011
great find!
I purchased this item and took a chance with the color based on another review I read and it was sooooo worth it! The picture online is a true picture of the item and it will look great once installed. Anyone who is looking for the Oil Rubbed Bronze look will love it.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Constance L.
Wakefield, NH
Aug 08, 2011
great product!
This recessed holder was easy to install and it looks great!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara W.
Mobile, AL
Jul 29, 2011
toilet paper holder
Arrived in a timely manner, in perfect condition. Color matches with other fixtures with oiled brass finish.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathy B.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Jul 11, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lori W.
Santa Clara, CA
Jul 05, 2011
great product
I purchased this recessed toilet paper holder because the price was good and you didn't have to purchase an extra "mounting" kit for installation. Everything needed was included. The brushed nickel matches all of our other appliances.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia S.
Florence, AL
Jul 01, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
Could not find this item locally. It was just what I needed and easy to install.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kerri B.
Fort Collins, CO
Jun 29, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Larry M.
Olney, IL
Jun 22, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
Just what we were looking for.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
russell h.
Columbus, TX
Jun 10, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen N.
Williamsville, NY
Jun 09, 2011
highly recommend
It's a great product with a very reasonable price. Looks very stylish in my remodeled bathroom.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bradley C.
Pleasanton, CA
May 25, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Don L.
Ojai, CA
May 17, 2011
review of 539254 - millbridge toilet paper holder
Product quality was superb, delivery was timely, price was fair and sales people were courteous and helpful.

Don Law Ojai, CA
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/31/2014 5:14:11 PM