1.888.500.9541
LIVE CHAT
Reviews for Amerock H55662 Beveled Rack Hook
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 36 customer reviews
Write a Review

36 reviews

Antoinette S.
Ellicott City, MD
Nov 21, 2010
great quality
The best hook rack that I have ever purchased!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
LEANN A.
SHIPPENSBURG, PA
Apr 10, 2012
nice coat rack
Nice quality and very sturdy
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth V.
Hollister, CA
Jan 28, 2011
better than expected!
We searched extensively for a good quality wall-mounted coat rack that would not only be functional, but blend well the our home decor. Often what we found was cheap looking or industrial looking. However, this coat rack is very nice looking and well made...much nicer than we expected. Also, the price for the quality made it an awesome buy! Very, very happy with this purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
marilyn P.
watsonville, CA
Jan 13, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
Took too long for shipping, but a good product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lawrence K.
The Villages, FL
Aug 06, 2014
oil rubbed bronze coat rack
This item arrived in perfect condition and the description was spot on. Shipping time was accurate.The quality of this coat rack is excellent. I wasn't sure if this coat rack would be sturdy enough, but it turned out much better than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend this item. I was very pleased with the service.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Aleda S.
Lake Linden, MI
Aug 04, 2014
beautiful
The rack hook is functional and beautiful. One screw stripped but we used another screw. The process caused a little chip in the wood but I used a dark stain on the little spot and it is fine. It is perfect on the wall in our entry.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ife Bancole M.
MI
Jun 23, 2014
love it.
Love this product. It arrived quickly and promptly with no issues.
Was this review helpful to you?  
penny e.
Camp Hill, PA
May 30, 2014
love it;looks great and i like the that it is a subtantial size!
Would recommend
Was this review helpful to you?  
KATHY M.
Medina, OH
Aug 29, 2013
amerock hooks
Awesome!! Really nice quality
Was this review helpful to you?  
martin m.
Kings River NV
Jun 12, 2013
perfect,
We purchased this product for our bathroom, I wanted something different for towels. It looks great, and finally my kids hang their towels up!
Was this review helpful to you?  
karen t.
yulee, FL
May 28, 2013
fabulous
I have all Amerock door knobs on my kitchen cupboards...7 years old and look brand new...I just knew this hanger would be equal in quality...easily hung and looks great...I love it
Was this review helpful to you?  
Henry S.
New Haven, CT
Jan 03, 2013
just the ticket
Needed an attractive, well-designed and built set of coat hooks. This product fit the bill.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jennifer S C.
Bay Shore, NY
Dec 10, 2012
beautiful hook set
WE LOVE THESE. WE GOT 2 TO HANG IN OUR FOYER AND IT KEEPS COATS AND BACKPACKS NEAT. IT IS A BARGAIN AND WELL MADE.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Leslie B.

Nov 24, 2012
highly recommended
Great product, and delivery time.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Adam W.
Bellingham, WA
Sep 06, 2012
absolutely wonderful
This coat rack has been nothing short of amazing, especially considering the price tag. Installation was extremely easy with the cardboard cutout guide and it can handle a full rack of winter coats without a sweat. On top of that it looks great. I would definitely recommend this to any of my friends/family.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela H.
Spirit Lake, IA
Sep 03, 2012
perfect coat rack
This fit perfectly into my lake home decor. The quality is excellent, as well as the fact that it is superbly priced!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debra L.
Tinton Falls, NJ
Feb 10, 2012
very nice quality
I was very pleased with the quality of the hook rack. It is very sturdy and looks "expensive". Glad I found it online. Thx.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kimberly S.
Danbury, CT
Dec 14, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia C.
Benicia, CA
Nov 30, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amy M.
seattle, WA
Nov 03, 2011
nice hook set; fragile paint
This hook set has a great shape, capacity, and style that can look modern or traditional. Good looking hooks have been hard to find. Only problem with our 2 white sets are the paint job. One unit came loose in the box during shipping and rattled around enough to ding the paint. Then when I gently tapped in the wooden screw-hole plugs (as recommended & shown on instructions), the paint chipped right off onto the hammerhead. Not a big deal, since you cover it with coats, etc, anyway - but still a bummer to have a brand-new item look worn & torn right after proper installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
James L. R.
Milford, IA
Oct 20, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
Fine quality coat rack and it looks great on the wall
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
TERESA S.
CLAYSBURG, PA
Aug 04, 2011
very nice
When I could not find what I wanted in stores, I began my internet search and found your website. I am very happy with my purchase. This is a very attactive looking coat rack. It seems to be made well and hope to get many years use.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
debbie h.
bartlesville, OK
Jul 29, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Brenda T.
Durham, NC
Jul 14, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gina F.
Lloyd Harbor, NY
Jul 06, 2011
great hook rack
These hooks are awesome!!! They are very well made and look so nice in our mud room. I would highly recommend this product.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Maureen L.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Jun 12, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
Very well-made but wish the hooks were set a little further apart. We are using it in our bath for all the kids towels so it would be nice for drying purposes to have them set slightly further apart. Very much worth the purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet J.
McFarland, WI
May 26, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
koch K.
chicago, IL
May 04, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ronald K.
Wilton, CT
Mar 21, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lindsy C.
Banner, WY
Mar 03, 2011
review of h55662 - 27" beveled hook rack
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kit W.
Hampton, NH
Feb 02, 2011
very nice quality -- once you get into the box
This is a really nice 5 hook door hanger. It looks beautiful! The only surprise was that the box was very hard to open. Not the outer box, but the inner box that braced the package as well as containing the screws. It took at least 10 minutes to get at it! This might be a case of too much of a good thing. But the installation is complete and I love it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 8/27/2014 2:54:39 AM