1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Leick 9027-MED Favorite Finds Petite Console Entry Table
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Linda T.
Annville, PA
Dec 07, 2011
small entryway table
I was very satisfied with the table,nice quality and just the perfect fit . Would recommend to friends
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
W. Harrington
Louisville,Ky
Aug 11, 2011
entry table
Very pleased with the quality and fast service. Table is made of wood and is very sturdy.Love the height and width for my space. I would recommend this table.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lorraine R.
Elk Grove, CA
Sep 14, 2010
review of 9027 - favorite finds petite console
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
James A. C.
East Moline, IL
Jan 22, 2014
not made in america
This is a very nice little table. It fits perfectly in our foyer hall.
I thought it was made in wisconsin where YOU said Leick tables came from.
But nope it's maid in China. you should be more specific on where your furniture comes from.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rodger G.
grain valley, MO
Mar 20, 2013
great table for the pricd
Got the table and it looks just like the picture. Very stylish and colors were great...L would buy it again.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cecelia P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dec 13, 2012
console table
Perfect size for the space I wanted it for in my small foyer. Assembly was very easy and the quality of the table is excellent... It is worth the price...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
John U.
Boardman, OH
Sep 06, 2012
nice size, nice price
Product exactly as shown on website. For the price, very nice quality. Takes under half-hour to assemble. Perfect for small spaces!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB131 Created On: 9/21/2014 11:40:48 AM