1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Residential Essentials 10227 Mock Key Cabinet Knob
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

Lisa B.
Bridgton, ME
Oct 25, 2010
amazing quality and feel for a very small price!
Very nice drawer pulls with a substantial look and feel transformed a newly refinished antique bureau in minutes. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Louise D.
Washington, NJ
Jul 21, 2014
love the look, but not the quality.
Love the look of the product, and have received many complements. That being said, however, the ends of the backplates don't lay flat against the cabinets. As you screw them in the ends come up. It doesn't have the small finish nails as other higher quality backplates . Also if you try to bend the ends in a bit they break very easy. Found out the hard way; broke two. I was on a tight budget for my kitchen remodel, so the price was right.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Silvia Hurtado de M.
Weston, FL
Apr 17, 2013
french backplate.
This backplate is usually used on French style furniture. It looks antique, and the price is fantastic.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robin G.
Spartanburg, SC
Dec 31, 2012
mock key cabinet backplate 10227
This product is beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Great company to order from.
Shipment was VERY FAST.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles D.
Sanford, NC
Dec 04, 2012
cabubet backplate & pull
I looked everywhere for these to replace the ones that were on the clock that my Father-in-law made for us over 40 years ago this was by far the best match. Good quality and a timely delivery made it perfect.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
robin w.
friendswood, TX
May 15, 2012
elegant
These handles are beautiful. We installed them on a bathroom vanity and they've added an elegant touch. Very happy with the product and overall look of the hardware.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sharon J W.
McMurray, PA
Feb 10, 2012
review of residential 10227 mock key cabinet backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
J Thomas S.
Conifer, CO
Feb 09, 2012
good quality piece
This is a really well finished and substantial piece of hardware, especially given the delicate nature of the piece.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Veronica H.
Midlothian, TX
Sep 30, 2011
review of 10227 - mock key with backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jack F.
Southlake, TX
Jul 25, 2011
review of 10227 - mock key with backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kathleen S.
BOSTON, MA
Jul 11, 2011
wish it were beefier
I was looking for this exact style of pull to match my bath vanity hardware, and for the life of me couldn't find what I needed... I was looking for a beefier, 8 inch pull but this 6 inch pull was the best I could find. The backplate is thin, but they look nice on my doors. Easy to install, quick ship.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce K.
Minor Hill, TN
Jun 28, 2011
review of 10227 - mock key with backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Connie J.
Lakeland, TN
May 09, 2011
review of 10227 - mock key with backplate
Fast shipping and great communication from the seller! The pulls were as described and are good quality.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Janet W.
Yuma, AZ
May 02, 2011
review of 10227 - mock key with backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Tina D.
Cincinnati, OH
Apr 06, 2011
review of 10227 - mock key with backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan M.
Dayton, OH
Feb 09, 2011
exactly what i wanted and needed
I don't know why I waited so long to replace the broken handles on my armoire. This was so easy and I am so satisfied.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dennis H.
Crossville, TN
Jan 17, 2011
review of 10227 - mock key with backplate
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/20/2014 4:14:38 PM