1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Residential Essentials 10217 Pull
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 19 customer reviews
Write a Review

19 reviews



Aug 11, 2011
great match!!!
I ordered a pair of the pulls in the Venetian Bronze hoping they would be match a good color match to another style of pulls that I purchased at Lowes....They were!!!...They look identical....I've re-finished (antiqued) an old hope chest of mine and want to place these pulls on the sides of the chest and the other style in front....I'm amazed at the quality for such a low price and how well they match.....
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Craig M.
Sterling, VA
Aug 14, 2011
drawer pulls
Very good value. A very close match to what we presently have and I am certain we will be ordering more. Would definitely recommend.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
John K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Jul 31, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
Good Quality and fast shipping. Price a little on the high side although it was hard to find pull of this size.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sam B.
NC
Jul 21, 2011
excellent product
Excellent product. Thanks
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Richard B.
Seymour, FL
Aug 21, 2014
replacement
Not exact but a good replacement. Works great and easy to replace.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Elizabeth I.
Lemont, IL
Aug 14, 2014
perfect pulls
Reasonably priced and fast turnaround. My favorite Bombay cabinet looked forlorn and abused with its broken drawer pull. Then, ATG to the rescue! The pulls I ordered online not only matched the old ones, but fit perfectly, thanks to a great website that was easy to maneuver and featured accurate descriptions and sizes as well. I ordered with confidence and my cabinet is beautiful again!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Karen W.
N Muskegon, MI
Jun 01, 2014
great value
I haven't installed these handles yet, but they are lovely, were competitively priced, and I think I'll be pleased.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph P.
Sewell, NJ
Apr 16, 2014
great transaction
Great transaction
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
David F S.
Chicago, IL
Dec 10, 2012
good price
Decent quality at a good price. Was shipped promptly.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
kaye t.
alexandri, LA
May 15, 2012
drawer pull handles
They look better than anything we could find here.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gary S.
Lilburn, GA
Nov 26, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Josh W.
CROWNSVILLE, MD
Oct 12, 2011
decent
We ordered these handles because we needed a very specific size (center to center) that was almost impossible to find. These fit the bill and are reasonably well made for the price. The only thing that bugs me is that the underside of the handle is flat, but it's not a deal breaker.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jane K.
Littleton, CO
Jun 30, 2011
very attractive!
These 4 inch hole-to-hole drop pulls are VERY hard to find, so when I found these and were so attractive, I was very impressed. Thank you.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cheryl H.
Norwalk, OH
Jun 15, 2011
great product
We replaced old antique brass pulls on a white trditional style dresser with these and they were beautiful; the satin nickel finish was an awesome update
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gordon P. G.
Mobile, AL
Jun 09, 2011
hard to find pulls
Great online shopping source for those drawer pulls that you don't readily find locally.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Global Couriers S.
Jamaica
May 12, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
These pulls give and elegant finish to a fine crafted job and for what they are being sold for, they are worth purchasing
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda K.
Cary, NC
Apr 08, 2011
review of 10217 - pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Rose K.
Acworth, GA
Apr 04, 2011
great quality.
Great price and fast delivery!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Juanita B.
Jackson, MO
Mar 05, 2011
juanita
The pulls are very nice. However that handle part is flat on the backside. I would have preferred the pull to be rounded. But, overall it looks very good.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 9/2/2014 3:39:54 AM