1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for American Heritage Billiards Liberty Bar Stool

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 10 customer reviews
Write a Review

10 reviews

Teresa Preston
Ivor, Virginia
Sep 23, 2009
a perfect fit for my 10' cooking island
Everyone who has seen these bar stools has asked where I found them. They are impressed with the quality construction and the 180 degree return seat so they always look neat. My family members top 200 pounds easy and these are built to handle the weight. I put the 4 stools together in less than an hour. I was also impressed with the way they were super padded in the packing box. The shipment arrived very quickly. I was expecting a week or more and they came in 4 days.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
April
Atlanta, GA
Oct 01, 2010
impressive and very comfortable
Once assembled, I realized I made the right decision when I purchased two of these stools. The assembly was a bit tricky. You need two people to do this easily. They are very sturdy and very comfortable. I have a feeling I will be purchasing two more! They are beautiful and very striking in my kitchen. So glad I found these at the 34" height. They are perfect with 45" high counters.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia M S.
Wilson, NY
Mar 26, 2014
worth the price
Well made product, very sturdy. Price is on the high side, but you get what you pay for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joy B.
SAUKVILLE, WI
Aug 22, 2013
excellent quality
We ordered 5 of the 30" greystone bar stools in suade. They arrived within a fews days and are perfect for our new kitchen island. Highly recommend.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  


Jun 15, 2013
well-built stools
Great looking chairs! I am a detailed oriented person, okay anal, about the quality of items. These stools will not disappoint. Not only attractive but well made. Service was fast. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?  
John S.
Newport News, VA
May 22, 2013
i love the stools
The stools are great. One set of stools did not have the mounting screws which required a trip to the helpful hardware man to procure replacements.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Yvonne W.
Naples, FL
Dec 19, 2012
greystone guilford bar stool
I love my bar stools!!!!!! They came in 4 days with Federal Express. Packed with a lot of padding and not one thing wrong
with the stools. We put them together in 20 min. Had guests the same night and they loved them. Also, they smell so good.......
new wood.......got them is suede,was a little bit darker than the picture on the page, but it still worked out fine.
They are sturdy and swivels really easy, will defiantly buy some more so I hope they never discontinue them.
Yvonne
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara
Martinsburg, WV
Dec 01, 2012
guilford bar stools
The service could not have been better. It only took two days to get. The quality of these bar stools are outstanding.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Barbara P.
Charlotte, NC
Sep 10, 2011
guildford bar stools
Shipping was fast, chairs were expertly packed to avoid damages. Great chair, great value. The bar stools are sturdy and comfortable. I ordered the black finish and realized it shows dust and fingerprints, but it's nothing a clean cloth can't take care of quickly.
Assembly is easy but you have to line up the holes where seat meets the base and the swivel mechanism is somewhat hard to hold in place while you line up the screw. Advising an extra set of hands, but not a deal breaker.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kara
Greer, SC
Nov 23, 2010
can't beat the quality!
These bar stools are easily as good, if not better, quality as bar stools in a nice restaurant. I love them!!! I was able to put them together myself, after a quick call to the company for some advice. Seems the swivel plate can be installed any way, but it looked tougher than it was. Yes, they are little pricey for a kitchen, but well worth it. I know I will love these for years to come!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WEB15 Created On: 7/26/2014 3:32:04 AM