1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Winsome Wood Windsor Dining Chair (Set of 2)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Sherry M.
Carlisle, NY
May 06, 2014
windsor dining chairs
I am VERY pleased with the two chairs I purchased, they are sturdy and comfortable. I enjoyed my shopping experience and the shipping was great. No damage.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret J Van T.
Baltimore, MD
Jan 20, 2014
what more could you want
Great chairs at an unbeatable price, packaged perfectly and delivered quickly. What more could you want?
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lou Anne D.
Frisco, TX
Oct 15, 2012
winsome wood winsor set two dining chair
Arrived in five days in perfect condition, very nice sturdy chairs fully assembled. Opened box sit down had dinner.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Arthur J. H.
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Sep 18, 2012
excellent! quick delivery, great chairs
The chairs arrived in less than a week. They were just as advertised!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pat E N.
Pearland, TX
Oct 07, 2011
review of 29237 - windsor chairs (set of two)
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Valerie S.
Atlanta, GA
Aug 29, 2011
sturdy chairs--great value for the price!
These chairs arrived fully assembled with no scratches or blemishes. They are a close match to traditional windsor chairs (these have 6 spindles instead of 8) and no one can tell the difference. These are great for kids or adults. I am very impressed with how sturdy they are vs. what I paid for them. Also, they are assembled in the USA!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lonnie N.
Shakopee, MN
Jun 14, 2011
chairs
We love the chairs, they are exactly what we were wanting!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dino L.
Fairfax, VA
May 20, 2011
a quality product
The chairs arrived nicely packaged and fully assembled. I think they well-built, sturdy and a good value if that is what you are looking for.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW30 Created On: 7/28/2014 11:38:54 AM