1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Winsome Wood 946 Faux Leather Swivel Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Betty S.
Gary, IN
Jul 17, 2014
wow!
I needed 2 additional stools to go with my kitchen island and I am VERY pleased with these stools! I appreciate they come assembled! Sturdy, also. Didn't like smell of faux leather but set them in sun for a couple of hours...was fine afterwards. Would highly recommend this purchase especially after shopping around and not finding anything close to the affordable price for the pair.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicholette M. B. K.
Maunaloa, HI
Apr 09, 2014
i love this swivel, padded stool!
Thank you for first of all excellent Service! I ordered this Pair of Swivel Bar Stools because the Price was really reasonable and you got 2 to boot! I was kind of sadden that the Shipping was almost just as much as the Stools but you have to understand that they were being Shipped to Hawaii and most Furniture Companies won't even Ship to Hawaii! When they arrived and I was actually shocked that they came in early within a Week of me ordering and being delivered to my Doorstep! It was packed very well and I was so impressed that they were so beautiful and this was the first time I didn't have to put anything together! Now the Guys really enjoy sitting on the Stools when we Play Poker because it's really comfortable and just the right height for the Poker Table! Thank you for this wonderful Product and yes I will recommend it to all my Friends and Cousins!...Aloha, Nicky
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas F O.
New York, NY
Apr 04, 2014
winsome swivel bar stools
These stools seem very well made. They are sturdy, they look great and best of all they came fully assembled.I just recieved them so they have yet to pass the test of time but the seem like they will do just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Susan D.
Clovis, CA
Mar 20, 2014
susan devivo
I highly recommend these and especially for the great price! Comfortable and came very quickly too! They look more expensive than what they cost too!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joan W.
Bluffton, IN
Mar 14, 2014
love the swivel stools
We are very pleased with the 4 padded swivel stools. They are attractive and comfortable; and we received them in 2 days. They are heavy enough to be of good quality, and lightweight for ease in moving them to clean the floor. The size is perfect because they slip right under the island counter overhang. I definitely recommend these.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Thomas A H.
Pompano Beach, FL
Aug 27, 2013
bar stools are excellent
Very comfortable, proper height, and very nice style. Excellent craftsmanship. Nice compliment to my remodeling.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nicholas A.
Jupiter, FL
Aug 07, 2013
great quality & awesome price
Great Quality & Awesome Price
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Amber D.
Albany, OR
Jan 02, 2013
bar stools
Beautiful, and nicely made.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB135 Created On: 7/31/2014 9:13:23 PM