1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Winsome Wood Beveled Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Kelly F.
Jenkintown, PA
Jul 05, 2011
good purchase!
Chairs came assembled. Perfect. Great color. Very durable.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sandra H.
Hanford, CA
Jul 01, 2014
title for your review*
I am very satisfied with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dean Y.
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 30, 2014
very solid
Very solid stools, tight, well made. Comes already assembled. I was using mine on a 36 inch kitchen counter top height so I bought the 30s and cut them down to about 27 inches, which was not hard at all.
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ann Y. O.

Jan 01, 2013
a good value
Sturdy, well made and nice looking stools...A very good value.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carol O.
Naples, FL
Dec 24, 2012
already assembled
Surprised that we did not have to assemble them...
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rate the product instructions?
Excellent
Was the product packaged well?
Yes
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Spring Lake, NC
Oct 12, 2011
barstools
Received my barstools completely assembled. They were in excellent shape and of excellent quality. I had looked around in stores and did not find any that were this well made for this excellent price! Great value!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
BARBARA S.
Avalon, NJ
Sep 02, 2011
super deal!!!
I bought six -- great value. Would buy more if we had room for them!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 7/24/2014 5:11:33 AM