1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Premier Copper VR16MPDB Round Miners Pan Vessel Sink
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 7 customer reviews
Write a Review

7 reviews

Jacki D.
Birmingham, AL
Sep 30, 2009
love the sink
The sink is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted at half the price. We have not installed it yet but have shown it to the decorator and she said it will be easy. Looking forward to seeing it with my wall mounted faucet.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Debbie D.
Bear, DE
May 24, 2010
first time ordering
Everything was great and very easy. Very quick shipper. Will shop here again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cecilie B.
Marietta, GA
Aug 26, 2012
love it
Love this sink. Totally re-did my guest bathroom. Had no idea what I was going to to, but found this sink, and ended up designing the entire bathroom around it. In stead of a regular bathroom vanity, I bought an inexpensive dresser at Ikea and modified it. It looks awesome!!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Robert F.
Huntsville, ON
Nov 13, 2011
review of vr16mpdb - round miners pan vessel sink
This sink is awesome, exactly as described. Heavy solid copper, with handels put on by smash rivets. One thing to watch out for is the sink has no overflow capability, and requires a drain tail piece for this kind of sink. If I needed another sink like this one, I'd defiantly buy it!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
tracey c.
Jonesboro, AR
Apr 15, 2011
review of vr16mpdb - round miners pan vessel sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn S.
Minong, WI
Apr 08, 2011
beautiful vessel!
This vessel is gorgeous! The service I received was great. Shipping was very fast!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Lee F.
upland, CA
Nov 08, 2010
review of vr16mpdb - round miners pan vessel sink
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB121 Created On: 8/31/2014 1:48:18 AM