1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Live Chat
Reviews for Vaxcel Lighting SP34166SN 6 Light Directional Zigzag Rail Monorail Light Kit
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 17 customer reviews
Write a Review

17 reviews

Azra B.

Sep 10, 2010
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
The fixture arrived on time and looks great in my kitchen. The flexible joints and the fact that the heads can be turned individually are awesome. It ensures I can get as much light as I need or want where I need it and when I need it.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Candice P.
Chesapeake, VA
Mar 21, 2011
fantastic light
Had an electrician come in and when he heard track light he said they can take a long time to install normally...However he absolutely said this was an EASY install and took no time because of the way this light is manufactured. This light is fantastic! It looks great and is very bright. Changed the whole look of my kitchen. I would however, recommend buying led lights because these bulbs are 50 watts each and that can get a little pricy when running all the time. The light however is just AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone. I may just get another one for another of my rooms! Fantastic light and great service from this vendor.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
April P.
Chandler, AZ
Oct 21, 2010
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
I can't say that I installed this myself (we had our electrician do it for us) but it looks amazing! So modern & provides great lighting for our kitchen!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeff C.
North Canton, OH
Dec 09, 2010
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
Easy to install and very nice quality. I use this as a pool table light and it works great. Lighting is very bright. Pointed four of the lights at the pool table and the other arm swings out enough to have the other two aimed at a dart board and a display case on the wall. Very happy.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
sylvia l.
valley springs, CA
Aug 17, 2010
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light

love it!! love it!! love it!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Linda B.
Lecompton, KS
Jun 18, 2010
great service/great products
This was one of the best online shopping experiences I've had. Everything was delivered right away, nothing missing and the product looks so elegant in our gallery.

How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jeanne P.
Washington, DC
Nov 21, 2011
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Pamela W.
Venetia, PA
Oct 27, 2011
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
Very happy with the light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Britt M.

Aug 05, 2011
great so far
Just got it up and it looks great. Even light distribution (for halogen) and it looks so cool!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Gail E.
Florence, AL
Jul 16, 2011
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Sheri R.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Jun 17, 2011
looks great works like crap!
This light fixture is great to look at but does not function well. The lights have never all worked on both fixtures since we got them. Wow!! two for two are not working, more than just a fluke i would say. A lot of money for something that never works.. Ouch!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Not Good
How would you rank the overall product value?
Not Good
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dr. Solomon S. S.
Mount Kisco, NY
Jun 10, 2011
zig zag lighting
Overall I was very pleased. The order arrived earlier than promised. The product was as advertised and instalation was straight forward. Value for dollar was also excellent; I saw far inferior products for more money.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Betty W.
Camden, SC
Jun 03, 2011
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
Love the fixture. I can aim all the lights exactly where I want them, and it looks great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Earl W.
Newark, OH
Jun 03, 2011
just what i needed for special den lighting
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Kenneth B.
Deltona, FL
Jan 19, 2011
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Margaret
Calgary
Jan 06, 2011
review of sp34166 - six-light directional zigzag rail light
We have one so much like this one, i want to comment.
It's everything the other comments said it is, plus NO SHADOWS!
Luv it as a reno inour kitchen...
M
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
MICHAEL D.
PLEASANTVILLE, NY
May 07, 2010
great buy
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014  ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | Site Map | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: EASTWEB125 Created On: 10/20/2014 1:28:30 AM