1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
Reviews for Q.M.I. BH Pull, Stainless Steel
Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 8 customer reviews
Write a Review

8 reviews

Frances N.
Port Charlotte, FL
May 27, 2014
title for your review*
Handles worked out perfectly. Out of 30 handles, two had the threads not cut deep enough. Suggest running the bolt in and out prior to installation.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
amber d.
riverview, FL
Mar 11, 2012
looks beautiful a pain to install
I just had to have large cabinet pulls and I was regretting it the minute I opened them. They look beautiful and the quality is great. However, finding a template for such a large pull is not easy. And making it yourself isn't as simple as it seems. Especially since these pulls have a tiny hole and NO margin for error. If you are even a smidge off it won't screw in. But we figured it out. It took ALL day but they are up and beautiful!
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jean L.
New Bern, NC
Jul 27, 2011
updated my kitchen look for under $100.
Sleek, stylish, great pricing. Measurements were provided so I didn't waste time ordering the wrong size. They fit perfectly into the old holes and I even used the existing screws so installation was quick. This would have cost me 3times more at the box store.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Daniel C.
Rochester, NY
Apr 11, 2011
home owner
I'm very meticulous in researching materials for remodeling my home and found these cabinet handles meeting my criteria for quality. They are well machined and a heavier weight than I had expected. Giving these handles a high quality look and feel. I also want to compliment the company on shipping my order quickly. I would certainly recommend, to anyone, ordering from this company.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joel W.
Spring Valley, CA
Dec 14, 2010
review of bh-ss - bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Average
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
BRYANT W.
PALM SPRINGS, CA
Oct 01, 2010
review of bh-ss - bow pull
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the instructions?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Charles L.
Arcadia, CA
Sep 27, 2010
cabinet handles
Product as advertised. Great quality, timely delivery, fair price. Definitely would buy from again.
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Ginny J.
Naples, FL
Sep 07, 2010
my kitchen
My kitchen will be complete when these are installed. I'm most happy!
How would you rank the instructions?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings and special offers! Join the ATGStores.com email list!

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us: 1-888-500-9541
Customer Service is based in Washington State.
Live Chat
Get live, personalized customer service.
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014 ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW111 Created On: 8/29/2014 10:08:38 PM