1.888.500.9541
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST
LIVE CHAT
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PSTSat-Sun 5am-8pm PST

Reviews for Nuvo Lighting 76 Warehouse Shade RLM Pendant

Sort By: Most Helpful | Newest
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
Read all 24 customer reviews
Write a Review

24 reviews

David B.
Edina, MN
Sep 10, 2010
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
Product is better than I expected - speedy delivery.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
georgia k. w.
minocqua, WI
Oct 25, 2011
good alternative to track lighting....
After extensive track lighting research, I decided on 4 of these warehouse pendant lights for my art studio. No big bulb decisions, and they look great.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Nikki P.
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Feb 25, 2014
great light
Great light, easy to install. Exactly what I was looking for and provides ample light.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Donna B.
Indiana, PA
Jan 04, 2013
very pleased
We were very pleased with the product and well as the prompt delivery. They look great installed at our camp against the tongue and groove ceiling, provide more light than anticipated which is a good thing.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
How would you rank the quality of instructions and ease of installation/set-up?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Joseph N.
Mc Kenzie Bridge, OR
Jul 24, 2012
well recommended
The lamps arrived on schedule and with out any damage unlike an order from your compitition where most of the globes arrived shattered. The boxes were not labeled as fragile or glass, so the shipper had their way with them. At least your shipment was labled lighting so the shipper had some idea there could be something breakable inside.
Was this review helpful to you?  
debi s.
Austin, TX
May 31, 2012
pendant light
I ordered this item in red for an area over our breakfast nook. it was the perfect shade of red to go with the retro red bar stools and other kitchen accents. it is also a great size. i cant wait for my husband to hang it up. got here quickly and would highly recommend it for a touch of whimsy... great price, too. have seen others for 2-3 times as much...
Was this review helpful to you?  
debi s.
Austin, TX
May 31, 2012
love it
I ordered this light in red to go with my retro red bar stools and kitchen accents. It is exactly the right color and it is bigger than I expected but that is good. Can't wait for my husband to hang it over my breakfast table. We found a similar one in a store for twice the price. Thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?  
Cynthia R.
Ceres, CA
Mar 22, 2012
review of nuvo lighting 76 warehouse shade rlm pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Carlton Winemakers S.
Carlton, OR
Oct 10, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
One out of four lights shipped did not work, not a good track record in my book.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Below Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Below Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Diane L.
beech Mountain, NC
Oct 07, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Dawn W.
Slidell, LA
Aug 04, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Duane R.
South Jordan, UT
Jul 24, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
Instructions for installation were not correct.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
Bruce O.
Red Deer, AB
Jul 22, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Jessica C.
Sturgis, SD
Jul 19, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Hayassam E.
Kissimmee, FL
Apr 20, 2011
excellent product and service
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Greg A.
Washington, DC
Apr 06, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Trish M.
VA
Mar 29, 2011
color
The green color in the picture is off.... it is actually a nice dark hunter green. I already had one and wanted a matching light, but the picture had changed. I was relieved to see the actual product that I received was the same dark green as the first.

Nice light.... heavy duty cord with a lightweight fixture
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Stan Napier
New London, NC
Mar 24, 2011
great value
I am extremely pleased with the product, but the promptness of delivery and the professional manner in which the process developed is what will cause me to refer others to this company.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
phil h.
lubbock, TX
Mar 14, 2011
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Viking Frt Consolidators as A.
Miami, FL
Feb 10, 2011
missing shipment!
No where to be found!!
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Paul S.
WINTHROP, WA
Nov 10, 2010
reasonable quality at a fair price
The hardware needed to install the light was incomplete. I ordered two. One of them was short a screw. Neither had any kind of retention clip to hold the light with the desired cord length, I had to wrap electricians tape around the cord above the base plate. Otherwise, reasonable quality and ample cord supplied.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Almost Perfect
Was this review helpful to you?  
rudy l.
encinitas, CA
Nov 07, 2010
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Average
How would you rank the overall product value?
Average
Was this review helpful to you?  
Julie M.
Avon Lake, OH
Aug 28, 2010
review of 76-283 - warehouse pendant
This customer did not write a text review.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Excellent
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
TIm M.
Brattleboro, VT
Aug 16, 2010
great value!
Warehouse shades can be quite expensive at times. This one represents a great value - good quality finish at a great price.
How would you rank the overall product quality?
Almost Perfect
How would you rank the overall product value?
Excellent
Was this review helpful to you?  
Your Recently Viewed Items
You have no recently viewed items. After viewing product detail pages or search results, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to products you are interested in.
Your Recommended Items

You currently have no recommended items. Browse a few more items to give us an idea of what you like.
Email Sign Up

Don't miss our design tips, savings, and special offers! Join the ATG Stores email list

Give Us Feedback

(Optional)
Get Help
Call Us:1-888-500-9541
Customer service is based in Washington state
Live Chat
Get live personalized customer service
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri 4am-10pm PST   Sat-Sun 5am-8pm PST



Don't miss any exclusive insider deals & coupons.
1001
©1999 - 2014ATGStores.com.
Copyright notice | By using this site you agree to our Terms & Conditions of Use and Privacy Statement
Server: WWW115 Created On: 7/24/2014 7:31:17 AM